Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 85% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 1 sterren
21 augustus 2023

This app is incredible in many areas! It is flexible enough to adjust to any and all of my shipping requirements that similar apps weren't able to pull off!

Hat's off to their customer support team! They are the best! I couldn't wish for any better support than them. They respond almost immediately at any time of the day and they don't leave you hanging! Best of all, when you request a feature or something, they don't just fall on deaf ears, they actually put in all the effort to actualize your request!

10 stars for this app! Great job Salestio!

P.S. I Love Italy
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Jetlic heeft geantwoord 23 augustus 2023

We really appreciate your 5-star rating. Thank you 😊 We are happy to help.

25 augustus 2023

I tried several Amazon listing apps before I found Salestio and I could not be happier that this is where I ended up. I have a complex, very large inventory with lots of needs when it comes to bulk listing and this app makes a lot of that process easy. Their customer service has been extraordinary. They respond quickly and worked with me in depth to get my listings right.

Darkside Records
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
4 augustus 2023

I reached out to Salestio because we have a large volume of Amazon Vendor Central orders and I needed to have a better way to bring them into my Shopify store without doing it manually. Not many apps work with a Vendor Central account, most are Seller Central only. Salestio not only developed the integration with us but has been there every step of the way to solve issues that popped up. Their response is quick and efficient and so far we are very happy with app performance.

KidCarpet.com
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
10 juli 2023

Let me start by saying I am not a techie. I know enough to get myself into trouble, but not enough to get out of it...LOL. I am starting to get the hang of the sequence that things have to be done. But above all, customer service is top notch. They are always there to bail me out of whatever it is I have done or not done. There is a time delay because of them being across the pond, but a message is always there same day or next day. Always ready to help and not putting the blame anywhere...I really appreciate that.

ET's WORLD NOW
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Jetlic heeft geantwoord 11 juli 2023

Thank you for sharing your experience with our app and team. We understand the challenges that come with learning new apps and technology, and we're always here to assist you.
If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support.

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad our customer service has been helpful. Your patience and understanding with the time difference is appreciated. We're here to assist you as you navigate our app.

Bewerkt 16 juni 2023

Our company is working with Salestio from long time and we can say that it's a great app.
We can work easily our stocks, prices, manage our orders, discounts, sales...
We have two Amazon accounts and two Shopify online shops and we work with Salestio in both.
We high recommend to everyone that want to work easy and fast to integrate Salestio in the shopify shop.

And the best to us is the Customer Support. Wonderful attention with solutions and fast reply.

So try it and you will be right!!

Sendra Boots
Spanje
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Jetlic heeft geantwoord 11 juli 2023

Thank you for your kind words and strong recommendation. We're thrilled to hear that Salestio has been instrumental in managing your stocks, prices, orders, and more across multiple platforms. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad our customer support has met your expectations. We look forward to continuing to serve your business needs. If you ever need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

20 mei 2023

Great App, from a very supportive team that cares about its customers. It's a newer app that is constantly evolving and being improved. The team is very open to feedback and suggestions to constantly improve the app. If something goes wrong, or works unexpectedly, the support team is quick to respond and resolve the issue. Honestly, I'm not sure how I function without this app. I've used several other apps ( I won't name names), but Salestio is my go to solution for integration with the major third party marketplaces.

Kochere Coffee Co.
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Jetlic heeft geantwoord 11 juli 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're thrilled to hear that Salestio has become your go-to solution and that our support team has been able to assist you promptly. We truly value our customers' input and are committed to continuously enhancing our app based on your needs. Your endorsement is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to continuing to serve your business needs.

Bewerkt 11 juni 2023

Amazing app. I have very friendly experience with this app. Amazing experience very easy integration

crystalsfindercompany
India
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Jetlic heeft geantwoord 11 juni 2023

Dear crystalsfindercompany,

Thank you so much for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app user-friendly and the integration easy. Thanks again for choosing us.

Best Regards
Salestio Team

19 mei 2023

Great App Awesome help from the team! This app is so far better than most of the apps I have previously used that does the same job.

Bloom & Blossom Boutique
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
21 april 2023

This app is exactly what I was looking for and what I needed.. I researched for weeks to find the right app and based on my needs and budget this seemed like the best option and it was!

The support staff are honestly second to none, I've had multiple long video calls with Nadia who has done her best to help me get set up and teach me the app, and they are super open to adding needed functionality based on your needs. This app is great now in its early stages, I can only imagine how great it will be as they continue. They are very courteous and helpful and i will be sticking with them as I know they are striving for a stellar product and I'm here for it!

Thank you to Nadia and all at Salestio!!

Paddy's Patches
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Jetlic heeft geantwoord 11 juli 2023

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We're delighted to hear that Salestio is exactly what you were looking for and that our support staff, especially Nadia, has been able to assist you effectively. We're committed to continuously improving our app based on user needs, and your endorsement means a lot to us. We look forward to supporting your business as we grow together.

10 januari 2023

Salestio helped me to connect Shopify and eBay. I was new to eBay, so they helped me a lot.
I really liked the feature to add custom rules for price synchronization.
Also, I use the app to fulfill all orders , including eBay orders, from Shopify.
I would definitely recommend this app to any small bussiness owner looking to diversify their sales and reach more customers

cherry-pink
Oekraïne
5 maanden gebruiken de app