Avaliações (74)

Avaliação geral
4,4
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
23 de maio de 2024

We have had the best experience with Salestio and their support team. It's an amazing app that allows you to expand your shopify store to these market places. Straight away we saw additional sales come through. But what I can't rave enough about is their service team, especially Nadia - we were able to set up a video call with them directly and they have assisted with all our email & questions. They have really gone above and beyond to help with this integration. Thank you so much Nadia and team, we couldn't have done this without you.

Dolls and Accessories
Austrália
About 2 months usando a aplicação
3 de maio de 2024

We have been using Salestio for over six months now, having transitioned from both Inkfrog and Codisto (now eBay for Shopify). While both platforms are excellent, Salestio proved to be the ideal solution for managing our complex metafields.

The Salestio support team has been incredibly helpful throughout the integration process. Their dedication and willingness to assist have instilled great confidence in their commitment to our business growth. For that reason, we wholeheartedly endorse and recommend Salestio.

It's a powerful platform, and while the initial setup requires some technical understanding, once configured, it operates seamlessly. Salestio offers a truly impressive solution for managing sales across multiple platforms.

Reluv Clothing Australia
Austrália
6 months usando a aplicação
30 de abril de 2024

We use Salestio with ebay and are very happy with the options and the integration as a whole. Customer service is top notch and very responsive.

House of Holiday
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
3 de março de 2024

Salestio is reliable and the support is great. I always get a response and the support team will go out of their way to help me. I have had a number of feature requests implemented which is very rare for a small customer. I use it for syncing to eBay and would recommend it to anyone else who wants to do the same.

Lofti.com
Austrália
9 months usando a aplicação
5 de março de 2024

I've been using the app to synchronize my orders for a while now and it works great. Great and helpful support! The team regularly releases updates to improve the platform.

Dein Schmuck Geschenk
Alemanha
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
26 de fevereiro de 2024

Top APP to integrate with Amazon, eBay and Etsy.
I found out that support is exceptionaly good, its easy to book a call 1 to 1 and find out all you need to know for a successful start of your journey.
Special Thanks to Nadia, she deserves a raise because she is really really good with people and an expert explaining how the software works.

Top UK Shop
Reino Unido
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Jetlic 4 de março de 2024

We are very glad that you shared your detailed feedback. It helps us to improve even more. Thank you so much for your kind words :)

8 de fevereiro de 2024

Salestio has been a game-changer for our Shopify store, seamlessly integrating our eBay and Amazon channels. Their exceptional support team responds quickly with comprehensive answers, making the transition smooth and hassle-free. With Salestio, managing multiple sales channels is a breeze, allowing us to focus on growing our business. Highly recommended!

Armstrong Music
Reino Unido
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Jetlic 4 de março de 2024

Thank you very much for your detailed feedback. Meeting our cusomers expectations is a top prioriy for us. We are happy to help if any oher questions appear

20 de dezembro de 2023

We migrated from another multi-channel selling app to Salestio in early 2022, and we're happy about this decision after nearly one year of experience!

We connected our Amazon stores in multiple countries to Salestio, this worked out normally.
Due to the special conditions and requirements in our store, we faced a few issues during onboarding.
Thanks for the extra work and system fine-tuning by the Salestio team, these issues are fixed accordingly.

The team at Salestio is highly responsive and always available to answer any questions we have.
Special thanks to Oleksandr Krotiuk, who answered 150+ questions patiently and professionally for our successful onboarding!

Salestio interface is user-friendly, with a modern design that is easy to work with.
There's a monthly system update in Salestio that brings dozens of new features and bug fixes regularly.
We're confident that Salestio will become more powerful and support more marketplaces!

Overall, Salestio is a promising tool that we would highly recommend to anyone looking to streamline their online sales from multiple sales channels such as Amazon, eBay and Etsy.

Designsify
Hong Kong, RAE da China
12 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Jetlic 6 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for the great review! We're thrilled to hear Salestio has been a perfect fit for you.
Please let us know if you will need any additional help.

Best,
Alex, Salestio Team

20 de dezembro de 2023

We are really satisfied with the Salestio customer spoort!

We had a problem with the app, which was fixed within a few emails and a few hours. Incidentally, not during normal working hours, but in the evening hours! So very good work and very good support!

Peeces
Alemanha
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Jetlic 6 de janeiro de 2024

Thanks for your kind words! We're glad we could resolve your issue quickly. Our team is always here to help!

Best Regards,
Alex from the Salestio Team

31 de janeiro de 2024

Perfect app for amazon marketplace integration - great support included!

Timezone Records
Alemanha
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Jetlic 4 de março de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind feedback :) Please contact us if we can be of any assistance.