Avaliação geral
4,3
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 89% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
11 de janeiro de 2024

Very good app. It helps me manage items and orders very efficiently! I was also able to find the hot items I was looking for in them!

uniquets
Hong Kong, RAE da China
9 days usando a aplicação
17 de março de 2023

I started with my small business now and I have no idea what I should do first but whenever I have a question I contact SALESWING and they always solve my problems fast and no matter the time.

Hultoo
Hong Kong, RAE da China
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DropshipNyc 22 de agosto de 2023

Thanks for your fantastic review about our app's functionality! We're glad it's meeting your needs. If you have more insights or need assistance, don't hesitate to connect. Enjoy your continued journey with SALESWING!

23 de agosto de 2023

I just started using this app and it feels good. There are a lot of local US items that I want. It's also quick and easy to edit and upload items. I'll keep using it.

Modamia
Hong Kong, RAE da China
About 5 hours usando a aplicação
12 de maio de 2023

Very good app and helpful staff! They are very polite and they helped me with all my questions regarding my online store. I recommend!!!

Navi-Tech.RO
Roménia
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DropshipNyc 8 de agosto de 2023

We're thrilled that you appreciate our customer service! Your positive feedback fuels our commitment to assisting you. If you ever need help again, just reach out. Thanks for being part of SALESWING!

8 de novembro de 2021

Fast help and Fast answers. The app is easy for me and I like UI design. One click import really helped me save a lot of time!And sourcing services find products at great prices.

IdealWorld
Hong Kong, RAE da China
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DropshipNyc 9 de novembro de 2021

Hey IdealWorld,
Thank you for your review! We are very grateful that you can enjoy our app and service.
Please feel free to make any suggestions to help us improve the app and service.😁 We will also send you regular email recommendations for hot items to help your business.
Happy dropshipping with SalesWing 🚀

8 de novembro de 2021

I tried so many dropshipping apps and this is the best one by far. many features, working smoothly and also great customer service. I highly recommend this app.

NewHobbyParts
Tailândia
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DropshipNyc 9 de novembro de 2021

Hey NewHobbyParts,
We are very grateful that you can enjoy our app and service. Thanks for taking time out of your day to leave a review!
We will continue to improve our apps and services to better help your business. Please feel free to share your thoughts which will be very important to us.
Wish you all the best with your business in the future.😀

9 de novembro de 2021

Thank SALESWING! Huge upgrade over our products and orders, Fulfill bulk orders with one click!It really saved me a lot of time

Utopia
China
2 months usando a aplicação
8 de setembro de 2022

Great tool! I use it to import some US products to i my store so I can ship to my customers very quickly. The prices and inventory of the products are also updated very promptly. I only need to order from within the app and I don't need to worry about shipping!

homeingdeals
China
3 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por DropshipNyc 8 de agosto de 2023

Thanks for your fantastic review about our app's functionality! We're glad it's meeting your needs. If you have more insights or need assistance, don't hesitate to connect. Enjoy your continued journey with SALESWING!