Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 100% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
22 juni 2023

Filljoy gives great support and their apps are the best solutions to sell products by weight available in the app store

Petramora
Spanje
3 maanden gebruiken de app
9 augustus 2023

I installed the Beta version of the Price Embedded Barcode Scanner and it's great. The installation was simple and it was working within minutes with the Socket scanner.
We're a small butcher shop and bakery and we do hundreds of custom order entries per day on the POS. This app is going to save us a lot of time at the checkout and eliminate entry errors. Great job Filljoy team!

North Station Provisions
Canada
2 dagen gebruiken de app
Filljoy heeft geantwoord 11 augustus 2023

Thank you North Station Provisions for the kind review, hope our app ends up being useful for you!

21 maart 2022

This app (Price Embedded Barcode Scanner by Filljoy) makes it possible for us to scan variable barcodes via shopify POS. The app is a great help to us and works very well. The support is excellent and I am completely satisfied with the price performance. I can recommend it only.

lagotto-feinkost
Zwitserland
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Filljoy heeft geantwoord 21 maart 2022

Thank you Balz for the kind review!

15 januari 2021

I have been using this app since their beta testing last summer. This app has been essential to be able to quickly check out customers with weight based items on our POS. Their support is quick, thorough, and they are open to suggestions and changes. They continue to develop the app adding new functionality and adapting to requests. A true joy to use.

Gentry's BBQ General Store
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Filljoy heeft geantwoord 19 januari 2021

Thank you Carlos for the kind review and for being willing to help me beta test the app when I first started! It's been a pleasure partnering together, wishing you and yours the best for 2021.

23 december 2020

I run a store selling frozen food, having a solution for me to enable the Shopify to read the PLU barcode is absolutely essential for checking out the weight based product. Glad to find this solution. At first I had a compatibility issue with this app which it could only read a 5 digit SKU but all my products carry 6 digit SKU, emailed to the supporting team and the response was quick and in a day or two they resolved this problem altogether for me to run this app. Highly recommended if you sell weight based product as well.

90cent Gourmet Mart
Hongkong SAR van China
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Filljoy heeft geantwoord 19 januari 2021

Thank you so much Frankie, glad we were able get the product working for your 6 digit SKU. I appreciate the feature request, as now we are able to offer this to all merchants. Happy new year!

25 september 2021

We sell wild-caught seafood and very few pieces are the same weight. This has made our lives exponentially easier. The developer is quick to reply and will spend the time to make sure things are working. Great app!

Pacific Cloud Seafoods
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
26 mei 2021

We've been using this app hundreds of times a day for several months now, and we've always been able to rely on it. Even after a major technical problem, we were quickly assisted by the developer, who resolved the issue within 24 hours. Thanks!

Boucherie Le Carnivore
Canada
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Filljoy heeft geantwoord 27 mei 2021

Thank you for the kind review Daven, glad to hear the app has been helpful in running your store!