Seal Subscriptions App , 1.461 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 93% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
29 februari 2024

Seal is a great solution for your subscriptions at a great price. I don't think Shopify's native sub app is working very well yet, so for third party solutions, check this one out. I had some initial kinks to work out with it, but their customer support has been very helpful and handled those issues. I'm always down with apps that have decent support teams - it's becoming such a rarity these days to get good support for anything!

Definitely check this out.

Monster
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
1 februari 2024

I want to give a shout out to the support team. I had a subscription that I needed to set up manually due to a card expiring. The support team (Nathan) got back to me very quickly with exact steps to get it right.
Great product and great support!

Cherry Tree Collection
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Seal Subscriptions heeft geantwoord 7 februari 2024

Wow, thank you so much for this great review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app and that Nathan was able to help you out :)

Best Regards,
Seal Subscriptions team

16 februari 2024

Love this app! Gives me the option to provide my customers with subscriptions. Works perfect! Is in the look of my website. Had many many many options! Really professional!

Classy Lashes
Nederland
5 maanden gebruiken de app
8 april 2024

I was looking for a solution to a very specific subscription problem where I wanted to add 2 different products in the first month, and just one for the ongoing subscription. Seal solved this elegantly with their one-click checkout links. Now I have one less headache!

OMNI¹
Verenigde Staten
24 dagen gebruiken de app
29 januari 2024

We've been happy with the Seal Subscriptions app. It's a great solution to get started with subscriptions on your site easily and inexpensively as you ramp. It works well. We use it on five websites.

Aquage Hair
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Seal Subscriptions heeft geantwoord 7 februari 2024

Wow, thank you so much for this great review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app and use it on 5 websites, that is amazing!

Best Regards,
Seal Subscriptions team

1 februari 2024

Seal Subscriptions App exceeded my expectations! The seamless user interface makes managing subscriptions a breeze, and the customization options provide flexibility. I appreciate the transparent pricing and the timely notifications, ensuring that I never miss a renewal. Every-time I had a question I was able to email and received great help and support from their team. Marko is the best! A must-have for anyone looking to simplify and optimize their subscription management.

JMG Direct
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Seal Subscriptions heeft geantwoord 21 februari 2024

Wow, thank you so much for this great review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app, our transparent pricing and that we were able to help you. Marko is also grateful for mentioning him in the review :)

Best Regards,
Seal Subscriptions team

20 maart 2024

Easy to use and does exactly what I need it to - thank you!

Palm of Feronia
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
13 maart 2024

The Seal Subscription team has been very helpful. The app helps us offer easy-to-use subscription services to our clients. The integration has been most helpful. Whenever there is a technical concern, the team is prompt to assist.

Beyond The Barr
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
24 maart 2024

super straight forward and great video to help out

Bellmott
Australië
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
14 februari 2024

We've barely begun using this app but already the depth of options is amazing. We've run into a few snags (due to the way we want to use it) and the support folks have been EXTREMELY helpful. We're in Canada, so help usually takes 12-24 hours, but they have been good at understanding our issue and responding in detail.
Very impressed.

Rose N Crantz Roasting Co
Canada
2 maanden gebruiken de app