Seal Subscriptions App , 1.486 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 93% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
7 oktober 2020

Seal Subscriptions is a very user-friendly subscription service. The customer service is always quick, professional and very helpful. Thank you, Henry!

Cowbell Brewing Co.
Canada
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
3 februari 2022

Very useful for subscriptions and the free trial is quite good. In my case I only have one product and the app helps me a lot.

Beer Sapiens
Spanje
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Seal Subscriptions heeft geantwoord 4 februari 2022

Thank you for your review :) We are glad to hear that you like the app and that we can be a part of your shop's ecosystem :)

2 september 2021

Works as described, few glitches during first set up, but with their help we managed to make it work.

The Paw Store
Nieuw-Zeeland
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
6 december 2021

This app is amazing, helping our business to streamline all the work. The only downside is that a customer cannot adjust the choses products, which gives us a hassle of cancelling and creating a new subscription. It would be great to have an update on this.

Good Jamu
Nederland
11 maanden gebruiken de app
Seal Subscriptions heeft geantwoord 6 december 2021

Thank you for your review. We do have a feature, which allows customers to edit, remove and add products to their existing subscriptions. You just have to turn it on in Seal Subscriptions > Settings > General Settings > Customer portal > Product editing.
Let me know if you have any questions about this on support@sealsubscriptions.com

Regards,
Henry

15 februari 2022

We use this app to help us do monthly membership fees for several groups that we run. It has been really flexible, allowing us to set up variants and charge separately for each one. It would be helpful if they had more help documentation but with a little experimentation, we've been able to figure out most everything we wanted to accomplish.

Collision Advice Legacy Group
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Seal Subscriptions heeft geantwoord 16 februari 2022

Thank you for your review :) We are happy to hear that you like the app.
We are working on adding more video tutorials and documentation to the app, so that it will be easier to figure things out :)

21 september 2022

We are fairly new to the app; so far it's been a godsend! I wish there was some reporting available.

Student Success Shop
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Seal Subscriptions heeft geantwoord 21 september 2022

Thank you so much for this review. While I know that you have some specific reporting/statistics needs, I just want to point out for other merchants reading this, that we do have reporting and statistics functionality in the app, which allows you to see various reports, trends, average subscription revenue, etc.
Again, thank you for taking the time to write the review :)

7 januari 2021

Just installed the app in a few minutes and so far everything seems to work smoothly... Also a very clear overview of subscription. Very satisfied so far.

The Fortitude Company
Nederland
7 maanden gebruiken de app
20 oktober 2020

App integrated well with our store, looks clean. Would like option to change font and/or text color to better integrate with different color backgrounds.

Piping Hot Cafe
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Seal Subscriptions heeft geantwoord 21 oktober 2020

Thank you for your review.
You can easily change the text color in the widget in General Settings. You will see a lot of settings in the Subscription Widget Settings card :)

The font is being automatically taken from your theme, to make the widget fit better in your shop. However, if you want to set any specific font in the widget for your shop, then please send us an email to support@sealsubscriptions.com and let us know which font you want. We can probably customize the look of the widget for your shop.

Regards,
Seal Subscriptions team

15 september 2021

Easy to set up and use. My biggest complaint is an unresolved issue regarding shipping notifications for products that are on a subscription. Cannot seem to get it resolved.

Sinister Joe Coffee Company
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Seal Subscriptions heeft geantwoord 16 september 2021

Thank you for being our loyal customer.
As we already talked in the past, the notifications which are sent to the customers regarding the delivery of the products in your shop are not controlled by us, which means that we can't make the adjustments you asked for. If we could do that, we would of course do it. But in this case, it will be better to contact Shopify Support and ask them if they can help you with the shipping notifications.

Regards,
Seal Subscriptions team

1 maart 2022

I think this app is great and services a lot of what we want and need out of a subscription service. My only drawback is you don't hear back from customer service for a few days as it is only through email. There are a lot of topics covered in the help/faq segment of the app, but the app itself is so complex, it is easy to get confused. Either way, very grateful for this as it has provided exactly what we have been looking for even if it takes some time to get everything just right.

Ugly Mug Coffee
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Seal Subscriptions heeft geantwoord 1 maart 2022

Thank you for your review :) We are happy to hear that you like the app. Also, we are working on expanding our support team, so that we will be able to reply to your queries much faster :) Thank you again :)