Trustoo.io reviews app

Trustoo.io reviews app

Built for Shopify

Arvostelut (4 874)

Kokonaisarvio
5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 97 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
23. tammikuu 2024

Muy buena app

Mall Crown
Kolumbia
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Channelwill vastasi 25. tammikuu 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that our app didn't fully meet your expectations. Please provide us with more details about the issues you encountered, and we'll do our best to address them and improve our app.

All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

11. tammikuu 2024

Nice app

Shark
Saudi-Arabia
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Channelwill vastasi 12. tammikuu 2024

Hello Shark,

Thank you for your honest feedback! We appreciate your 4-star rating and your positive comments about liking the app. We're committed to providing the best possible experience, and we'd love to hear more about how we can make it even better and earn that fifth star for your satisfaction.

If you have specific suggestions or areas you'd like us to focus on, please feel free to share. We're here to listen and enhance your experience.

Appreciatively,
Trustoo Team

Muokattu 4. helmikuu 2024

Super

HOLYSTORE
Saksa
9 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Channelwill vastasi 7. helmikuu 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that our app didn't fully meet your expectations. If you could provide us with more details about the issues you encountered, we'll do our best to address them and improve our app.

Regards,

Trustoo Team

15. tammikuu 2024

App works very well, free version allows just 15 reviews tho.

thePupBrush
Saksa
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Channelwill vastasi 16. tammikuu 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're sorry to hear that our app didn't fully meet your expectations. If you could provide us with more details about the issues you encountered, we'll do our best to address them and improve our app.

Regards,

Trustoo Team

20. heinäkuu 2024

Parfait et rapide, mais la traduction est uniquement dans les forfaits payants.

Espace Cagoules
Ranska
18. heinäkuu 2024

best approach

Walmart mart Store
Pakistan
31. joulukuu 2023

muito bom o aplicativo

San Clementina
Brasilia
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Channelwill vastasi 1. tammikuu 2024

Prezada San Clementina,

Saudações! Agradecemos muito seu valioso feedback e estamos entusiasmados em saber que você considera nosso aplicativo de alta qualidade. Sua satisfação é nossa principal prioridade e estamos comprometidos com a melhoria contínua.

Compreendendo a importância do seu feedback, ficaríamos gratos se você pudesse fornecer informações sobre como podemos elevar sua classificação para uma experiência de 5 estrelas. Suas sugestões e preferências são inestimáveis ​​para nós e estamos ansiosos para considerar quaisquer melhorias que possam melhorar ainda mais sua experiência de usuário.

Caso você tenha alguma observação adicional ou precise de mais assistência, não hesite em compartilhá-la conosco. Estamos aqui para ajudar e nos dedicamos a garantir que sua interação com a Trustoo seja consistentemente positiva.

Com os melhores cumprimentos,
Trustoo Team

28. marraskuu 2023

Buena atención al cliente.

Eratar
Espanja
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Channelwill vastasi 4. joulukuu 2023

Hola, Eratar.

Le agradecemos sinceramente por dejarnos una reseña de 4 estrellas en nuestra aplicación. Su agradecimiento por nuestra pronta respuesta y la facilidad con la que resolvimos el problema significa mucho para nosotros.

Si tiene más comentarios o asuntos específicos que le gustaría discutir, lo que nos permitirá obtener esa quinta estrella, no dude en ponerse en contacto. Estamos dedicados a ayudarle en todas las formas posibles. Sus comentarios son invaluables en nuestra búsqueda por mejorar nuestra aplicación y nuestros servicios.

Deseándole un maravilloso día por delante.

Un cordial saludo,
Trustoo Team

26. marraskuu 2023

I received quick response, and the issue was corrected easily.

Chills Pet Pals
Kanada
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Channelwill vastasi 27. marraskuu 2023

Best day, Chills Pet Pals​! 🥰

We want to express our heartfelt gratitude for your 4-star reviews on our app. We're glad to hear that you appreciated our effort in giving you a quick response and that the issue was resolved easily.

If you have any more comments or if there's anything specific you'd like to discuss for us to reach your fifth star, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you in any way we can. And, your feedback would help us a lot to improve our app and services. Have a nide day ahead.

Best regards,
Trustoo Team

19. marraskuu 2023

É LEGAL, PENA QUE O PLANO FREE SEJA TÃO RESTRITO E O PAGP TÃO CARO

Buyshopgen
Brasilia
7 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Channelwill vastasi 20. marraskuu 2023

Best day, Buyshopgen! 🥰

Obrigado por dar quatro estrelas ao nosso serviço! Peço desculpas se o plano Gratuito não atendeu aos seus padrões. Reconhecemos e entendemos que os preços dos nossos planos podem ser caros para você. Porém, saiba que estamos aqui para ajudá-lo caso você tenha algum problema que não possa ser resolvido em seu plano atual.💗

Você pode entrar em contato conosco a qualquer momento se precisar de ajuda. Você também pode entrar em contato conosco agora mesmo para que possamos discutir qualquer coisa que você queira que melhoremos em nosso aplicativo e para que você tenha uma experiência perfeita em nosso aplicativo.🙇

Agradecemos e estamos entusiasmados por compartilhar suas impressões conosco. Se você tiver mais dúvidas ou precisar de assistência adicional, não hesite em nos contatar. Estamos aqui para ajudar.🌻

Atenciosamente,
Trustoo Team