TT Ali Reviews Product Reviews , 2.697 recensioni
In base alla valutazione
This app looks like a very good solution for the first look. Works perfectly with Theme 2.0. Looks nice and knows all the features needed. Then the problem started:
Support is fast, but useless. After I setup all the details, I started to test the emails the system send what is a key feature of this and similar systems. This app not supports to add your own domain address for the outgoing emails. If you ask the support they also not help you and say its not a supported feature. However the only problem that the outgoing emails from this system goes to spam. I tried on my Microsoft exchange account to send a test email and go to spam. Also on Google Gmail. Both take the emails to the spam folder, because the service providers outgoing email address looks like not a trusted one.
This is a key problem with a system where one of the most important feature should to be, that users have to get their emails about: Review reminder, sent coupons, reply, etc. Without, this feature it worth nothing. And maybe I have too big ideals, but this feature should be basic..
I had one more little request, that the system allows you to sync the old order, to send them also review requests, but only for the past 60 days. A company like we, where we have low amount but high value of orders needs to go back more in time to 1 or 2 years. We asked to support to help us sync the older orders, but its also "not supported". Thats a smaller problem, because if the system works fine, we do it manually and send emails by ourselves. Anyway, its just an example if you need some extra, that's not possible with this provider. :(
Hello Q&C Merchant, this is a letter from the CEO of Trustoo.io,
I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that our app has caused you. I understand that time and details are crucial in the business world. Please know that we are dedicated to providing our users with quality and all the necessary tools that will bring something good to their business.
Regarding your concerns,
1. We can actually retrieve all the previous orders that you had and send email requests to these customers just like you requested them. However, we may need to send a request for certain access so we can work on this. I will then assign one of our best developers to help you sort this out. I know it is hard to trust again once it is broken, but please allow us to redeem ourselves and be in use to you.
2. For the emails going to spam, this is indeed a very important concern that has to be addressed, and I will be honest with you, this has been a problem for a lot of apps in Shopify that send emails. But then again, reasons are not needed, but solutions are, and we promise you that we are already optimizing the apps and the codes to make it more easier for users to customize.
I know you have uninstalled it already, and you are entitled to do that because I wouldn't do differently if I were in your shoe. However, I would like to ask for another chance. Please allow us to retrieve all your orders so we can send emails to them.
We are thankful for your feedback and, at the same time, sad about losing someone as valuable as you. We will always be here to help and be of service to you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything.
I needed new reviews app fast, because I was launching a new product. Unfortunately, Trustoo failed at the beginning. I tried to import reviews from Amzn, but when I filtered and deleted 1, 2, 3-star reviews, it deleted all of them, also 4 and 5-star. I tried to import it again and at some point app stopped importing reviews at all. A big waste of time when I was in a hurry... Messaged support and they told me there were some technical issues. When there are tech issues from the start and with such simple tasks, you can't rely on such an app in the long term, especially relying on it with your marketing when you have a bigger income. It's just money pouring out of your bucket.
We apologize for your experience, Paul. We need to follow the Shopify Policy, which is why there is no bulk deletion of 1,2,3-stars reviews. But we have amazing features that you can find helpful. Also, thank you so much for giving us a second chance to show you that we have more to us. We are happy that you are back with us. We promise we will do our best to develop more amazing features for you. I apologize for the misunderstanding and bad impression we gave you. If you need anything else, please know we are one message away.
I wish you all the best and success in the world.
terrible customer support, not friendly at all nor solution-oriented, they totally wast your time, furthermore they never consider improving the app based on customer feedback
this app can be definitely improved in many aspects and we are sure many other merchants would benefit as well
We’re sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our product/service. We take all feedback seriously and would like to learn more about what happened so we can make things right. We have sent you an email and you can also reach out to us via chat so we can discuss this further.
All the best,
i deleted the app and still got charged after i deleted the app from shopify, good app i recommend to all my clients but this is not right
I am Shan from Trustoo Support. I am sure this message will make you happy. We have refunded the charge successfully and to explain why this happens.
Please know that once you have upgraded to a paid plan, Shopify will include the charge on your bill, and even if you downgraded after a while of using it, the charge will still be there, but you can always contact us for a refund and we will return your money without any questions.
Please confirm if you have received the refund, and we will work on it if you haven't. Also, if you have any concerns that need our assistance, please know that we are one message away.
All the best!
ONLY 50 reviews in free plan. No review page or diffeent widgets. Only plain reviews on product page.
I am Claire from support. We have received your feedback, and we are happy to inform you that under the free plan, you can import UNLIMITED REVIEWS TO UNLIMITED PRODUCTS. You can also create a review page and pin it on your Menu bar. You can also move and reposition the widget, make it show on your homepage if you want, and many more. Please, we have a lot to offer that surely you will be amazed. We understand that you want to promote your products using reviews, and we are here to help. Please reply to this email so I can help you with all of these.
Looking forward to your reply. 😊
not working .. not recommended
Hi Skin Flex,
This is Faith from the Trustoo Support Team. I hope you are having a great day. I am following up to assist you with your concern. Upon checking your website, I noticed that our app's star widget and review widget are displayed on all of your product pages. I specifically checked the website https://officialskinflex.com/products/skin-flex-handset.
If these widgets are still not displaying on your end, kindly provide us with the direct link and a screenshot so that we can check it on our end. We want to ensure that everything is functioning correctly on your side so that we can enhance your experience and provide you with the best resolution. We look forward to your response. Take care and have a good day!