Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
12 april 2024

Great app, nice customer service. They are open for feedback and I am sure they are going to upgrade it and make it better. Very satisfied with it.

Chromawings
Roemenië
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 15 april 2024

Thank you for leaving us a glowing 5-star review! It's fantastic to hear that our app and services are hitting the mark and then some. Your support is invaluable to us.

All the best,
Trustoo team❤️

18 maart 2024

O APP é maravilhoso, e o atendimento do chat, de excelência, muito obrigada por me ajudar!

zionlojas
Brazilië
11 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 21 maart 2024

Uau, uma avaliação 5 estrelas sua? Muito obrigado! Ficamos felizes em saber que nosso aplicativo e serviços estão causando um impacto positivo em seu trabalho ou negócio. Agradecemos sua confiança e lealdade.
Tudo de bom,
Equipe Trustoo❤️

6 mei 2024

good stuff. customer service is fast and helpful.

Booty Bloom
Ierland
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 9 mei 2024

Wow, a 5-star review from you? Thank you so much! We're glad to know that our app and services are making a positive impact on your work or business. We appreciate your trust and loyalty.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

26 maart 2024

fully recommended

Urb Libaas
Pakistan
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 28 maart 2024

Hello Urb Libaas,

Thank you for your recommendation! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our app. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Trustoo Team

6 april 2024

Good

WIGS PARADISE
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 10 april 2024

Thank you for your glowing 5-star review! It's great to hear that our app and services are helping you achieve your goals and streamline your processes. We're committed to providing you with the best service possible.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

18 april 2024

excellent!

SATSUNSPORT
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 21 april 2024

Thank you, thank you, thank you for your 5-star review! We're so happy to have earned your trust and loyalty with our app and services. Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and delivering exceptional service.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

25 maart 2024

good attention

VICLORA
Colombia
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 28 maart 2024

Hello VICLORA,

You're welcome! I'm glad I could assist you. If you have any more questions or need further support, feel free to reach out to us anytime. We're here to help.

Best regards,
Trustoo Team

16 mei 2024

Recentemente, precisei de ajuda rápida para resolver uma questão importante e decidi experimentar o Trustoo. Fiquei extremamente impressionado com a eficiência e a rapidez do suporte oferecido pela equipe do app, especialmente pela atendente Pia. Desde o primeiro contato, Pia foi atenciosa, profissional e muito ágil, resolvendo minha situação em um tempo surpreendentemente curto.

O aplicativo é intuitivo e fácil de usar, o que facilitou ainda mais o processo. Pia demonstrou um excelente conhecimento e paciência, sempre pronta para responder minhas perguntas e fornecer soluções precisas.

Recomendo o Trustoo para quem busca um serviço confiável e eficiente. A experiência foi excelente, em grande parte graças ao atendimento impecável da Pia. Certamente utilizarei o aplicativo novamente no futuro.

Favoshi Joias
Brazilië
3 maanden gebruiken de app
20 maart 2024

top

ShopyRight
Portugal
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 22 maart 2024

Your 5-star review is music to our ears! We're delighted to know that our app and services are making a difference in your work or business. Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your positive experience with others.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

11 maart 2024

Perfect

TrendShop
Brazilië
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 19 maart 2024

Your 5-star review is a source of immense gratitude for us! Hearing that our app and services are meeting your needs and surpassing expectations is truly heartening. Thank you for your support—it's invaluable.

All the best,
Trustoo team❤️