Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
19 maart 2024

I recently had the pleasure of using the Trustoo.io Product Reviews App, and I must say, it exceeded my expectations. From the get-go, the app's interface was intuitive and user-friendly, making it easy for me to navigate through its features.
Another aspect worth mentioning is the responsiveness of their customer service team. On one occasion, I had a query regarding a review, and the team was prompt, courteous, and thorough in their response, enhancing my overall experience with the app.

WooW Discount
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 21 maart 2024

Thank you, thank you, thank you for your 5-star review! We're so happy to have earned your trust and loyalty with our app and services. Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and delivering exceptional service.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

12 april 2024

Great app, nice customer service. They are open for feedback and I am sure they are going to upgrade it and make it better. Very satisfied with it.

Chromawings
Roemenië
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 15 april 2024

Thank you for leaving us a glowing 5-star review! It's fantastic to hear that our app and services are hitting the mark and then some. Your support is invaluable to us.

All the best,
Trustoo team❤️

21 februari 2024

this is one of the best apps for reviews and has great customer support team.

I WOULD LIKE TO THANK Jensen. For her support on my store

buya
Bahrein
9 maanden gebruiken de app
15 februari 2024

The app goes according to what I want to show the reviews, with several customizations, I also customized the main menu. Regarding the service, they responded in less than 1 minute and the problem was resolved.

HakiAnime
Portugal
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 17 februari 2024

Wow, a 5-star review from you? Thank you so much! We're glad to know that our app and services are making a positive impact on your work or business. We appreciate your trust and loyalty.
All the best,
Shan❤️

6 maart 2024

Best reviews app by far, I use it in all my stores. Cool review display, useful widgets and amazing customer support.

DynamoBricks
Spanje
26 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 8 maart 2024

Your 5-star review is music to our ears! We're delighted to know that our app and services are making a difference in your work or business. Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your positive experience with others.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

7 februari 2024

Great! highly recommended app to use in this present era. Best Reviews slider ever and many more features like Buyer pics show, star ratings and write a nice and eye catchy review section which attracts customers to write a review. Overall best platform app if somebody is seeking for Reviews and integration. Thanks!

Regards,
Bijay

Best Buying Online
Australië
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 9 februari 2024

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

13 maart 2024

Easy to set up. Great after sales service with quick responses with resolution to queries and tech support. 100% recommend

Xnest
Australië
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 19 maart 2024

Your 5-star review is incredibly valuable to us! We are overjoyed to learn that our app and services are exceeding your expectations. Your support means the world to our team.

All the best,
Trustoo team❤️

15 april 2024

Shan from the customer support team was an AMAZING help. I was able to get my issue resolved within minutes. Thanks again! Highly recommend this app.

SYLUS
Canada
11 dagen gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 19 april 2024

Thank you for your glowing 5-star review! It's great to hear that our app and services are helping you achieve your goals and streamline your processes. We're committed to providing you with the best service possible.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

23 februari 2024

Great app which looks very nice. The support is also very professional and helpful. 5 Stars*****

DrFacelift
Duitsland
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 25 februari 2024

Thank you immensely for the outstanding 5-star review! We're overjoyed to learn that our app and services are not only meeting but exceeding your expectations. Your support is invaluable to us.

Warm regards,
Trustoo team ❤️

15 februari 2024

Excellent support and speedy response. Really grateful for all the help. Had a few issues but customer service was very responsive. Thank you!

Akua Home
Verenigd Koninkrijk
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 17 februari 2024

Thank you for your glowing 5-star review! It's great to hear that our app and services are helping you achieve your goals and streamline your processes. We're committed to providing you with the best service possible.
All the best,
Shan❤️