Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
29 februari 2024

Excellent customer service support.
Always quick to solve problems.

Idea giardino
Frankrijk
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 2 maart 2024

Your exceptional 5-star review has truly brightened our day! We're delighted to hear that our app and services are not only meeting but also exceeding your expectations. Thank you so much for your invaluable support.

Warm regards,
The Trustoo Team ❤️

18 april 2024

excellent!

SATSUNSPORT
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
1 maart 2024

Muito bom e suporte para ajuda eficiente e atendente muito cordial.

Santo Click
Brazilië
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 2 maart 2024

Uau, uma avaliação 5 estrelas sua? Muito obrigado! Ficamos felizes em saber que nosso aplicativo e serviços estão causando um impacto positivo em seu trabalho ou negócio. Agradecemos sua confiança e lealdade.
Tudo de bom,
Jensen❤️

27 maart 2024

Su soporte de atención fue muy rápido, lo recomiendo mucho.

trendropshop
Peru
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 28 maart 2024

¡Hola!

Gracias por tu amable comentario. Nos esforzamos por brindar un soporte rápido y eficiente a todos nuestros usuarios. Nos alegra saber que tu experiencia con nuestro equipo de atención al cliente fue positiva. Siempre estamos aquí para ayudar en lo que necesites.

¡Gracias por recomendar nuestro servicio!

Saludos cordiales,
Equipo de Trustoo

21 februari 2024

this is one of the best apps for reviews and has great customer support team.

I WOULD LIKE TO THANK Jensen. For her support on my store

buya
Bahrein
9 maanden gebruiken de app
15 april 2024

excelente

Telovendo Shop
Colombia
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 19 april 2024

¡Gracias, gracias, gracias por tu reseña de 5 estrellas! Estamos muy felices de habernos ganado su confianza y lealtad con nuestra aplicación y servicios. Sus comentarios nos motivan a continuar mejorando y brindando un servicio excepcional.
Mis mejores deseos,
Equipo de confianza❤️

13 maart 2024

Easy to set up. Great after sales service with quick responses with resolution to queries and tech support. 100% recommend

Xnest
Australië
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 19 maart 2024

Your 5-star review is incredibly valuable to us! We are overjoyed to learn that our app and services are exceeding your expectations. Your support means the world to our team.

All the best,
Trustoo team❤️

2 april 2024

perfeito pros negacios

Luxuosíssima
Brazilië
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 6 april 2024

Sua avaliação de 5 estrelas é música para nossos ouvidos! Ficamos muito felizes em saber que nosso aplicativo e serviços estão fazendo a diferença no seu trabalho ou negócio. Obrigado por nos escolher e por compartilhar sua experiência positiva com outras pessoas.
Tudo de bom,
Equipe Trustoo❤️

4 maart 2024

great help!

Havoc
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 8 maart 2024

Thank you, thank you, thank you for your 5-star review! We're so happy to have earned your trust and loyalty with our app and services. Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and delivering exceptional service.
All the best,
Trustoo Team❤️

19 maart 2024

Melhor App

Nublece
Brazilië
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Channelwill heeft geantwoord 21 maart 2024

Uau, uma avaliação 5 estrelas sua? Muito obrigado! Ficamos felizes em saber que nosso aplicativo e serviços estão causando um impacto positivo em seu trabalho ou negócio. Agradecemos sua confiança e lealdade.
Tudo de bom,
Equipe Trustoo❤️