Recensioni (876)

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 71% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 12% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 10 aprile 2024

Update: The issue has been resolved, I'm happy.
Everything was working fine until one day. One of the main filters, availability, stopped working. The support can only write half a screen of text about how sorry they are and how they understand how important it is. But the ability to solve the problem is absent. I never thought I would say this, but Shopify support has become more useless than Amazon support.

Ranok Inc
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 10 aprile 2024

Update: This problem has been fixed now on Shopify's end. As you identified, there was a recent issue specifically with the availability filter, but not all online store themes were affected depending on how the theme was coded. The issue has been patched now.

3 maggio 2024

There is no reason why this app should get anything less than 5 stars in 2024. This app gives you complete control over how you cross sell products and seems to have the ability to learn over time what would be best options to cross sell with other products. Also it's complete free and works really well to tap into SEO markets with google giving you the most chances to have your item shown to prospective buyers.

Trade Sports
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
28 maggio 2024

I like the app, but I give it a 1 star rating as I couldn't get any support to ask some relatively basic questions about different features that are not working (like the setting for "Out Of Stock Products" which I want to show "Not At All", yet, they show on the site.)

STIVALI NEW YORK
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 maggio 2024

AI Chat doesn't get you over to support and goes on a loop of "I'll connect you with a Support Advisor for further assistance. Please hold on while I arrange that."

Also, there doesn't seem to be support for metaobject templates in search, so the site won't index the pages using those templates. I'd like to find if there's a workaround but can't seem to get any help.

Sparked Innovations
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
30 marzo 2024

This definitely helps you select products that can compliment each other, like outfits, etc. Let's me feel like I have first hand in promoting combinations in my clients tastes.

A little cumbersome to use though:
- The search results window is fixed on the page and covers the product you are selecting complimentary prods for. It would be much easier if I could move that results list over to the side and eyeball possibilities
- Search results show all status' of products. Don't see if they are eligible to display or not until you add them to the products list.
- Would love if the display of complimentary products had option to suppress the product title and display a line grid of the first 3-4 recommendations. It would show there are more than just one suggestion. The '>' isn't always noticeable. Just making more work for the customer. Apps need to make things clear for them.

Could be enhanced just a little for big paybacks

Black Wagon Kids
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 3 giugno 2024

I would like one of my custom "Disponibilidad" filters to have "En existencia" checked by default. I love the app but I would like to be able to leave a filter applied by default.

La Sonrisa del Caimán
Bolivia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
26 aprile 2024

There is a limit of 25 Filters that can be used. Which I believe doesn't make sense. The App should allow unlimited filters to be made. We are shifting our store from Magento to Shopify but are struggling with our filter needs.

Huguh Home
India
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 febbraio 2024

This is a great, easy to use app. works seamlessly on the website and our click rate has increased rapidly already. good reports provide great insight into any missed searches and keywords

Poole Harbour Watersports
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
24 aprile 2024

Love this app, easy and nice to handle the filters and groups.

Line Up Shop
Costa Rica
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 aprile 2024

Our contracted Shopify Partner, GSATi suggested we implement this app as a free alternative to DooFinder. Ever since turning on semantic search and boosting products, we've seen a significant increase in site conversion.

My one suggestion would be to automatically turn on semantic search as a function of the app when onboarding.

Powerflex
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app