Recensioni (894)

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 71% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 12% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
2 maggio 2024

AI Chat doesn't get you over to support and goes on a loop of "I'll connect you with a Support Advisor for further assistance. Please hold on while I arrange that."

Also, there doesn't seem to be support for metaobject templates in search, so the site won't index the pages using those templates. I'd like to find if there's a workaround but can't seem to get any help.

Sparked Innovations
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
28 marzo 2024

The limit of 25 filters allowed to be displayed is not enough. Our store needs to display more filters

Mai Nguyên Music
Vietnam
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
16 maggio 2024

I got this app but I can't adding filter for shoe sizes is there any help center or something

eliteshuttler
Sri Lanka
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
30 marzo 2024

This definitely helps you select products that can compliment each other, like outfits, etc. Let's me feel like I have first hand in promoting combinations in my clients tastes.

A little cumbersome to use though:
- The search results window is fixed on the page and covers the product you are selecting complimentary prods for. It would be much easier if I could move that results list over to the side and eyeball possibilities
- Search results show all status' of products. Don't see if they are eligible to display or not until you add them to the products list.
- Would love if the display of complimentary products had option to suppress the product title and display a line grid of the first 3-4 recommendations. It would show there are more than just one suggestion. The '>' isn't always noticeable. Just making more work for the customer. Apps need to make things clear for them.

Could be enhanced just a little for big paybacks

Black Wagon Kids
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 maggio 2024

ok

Happy Deals
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
12 febbraio 2024

it works fine, but the price filter doesn't filter in Chilean pesos, so i cant use the app.

Ropalia
Cile
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 19 febbraio 2024

Sorry to hear you're having an issue with the price filter. Shopify is able to filter on multiple currencies, including Chilean pesos, however, the theme for your Online Store needs to handle the currency format correctly. We recommend contacting your theme's developer about the issue. It is possible the theme isn't handling decimal points correctly for the currency; for example not realizing a period is commonly a thousand-separator in CLP.

11 febbraio 2024

Best experience

MQR FRAGRANCE
Pakistan
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
31 gennaio 2024

ainda nao tenho conhecimento para a valiacao

Murylive
Brasile
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 febbraio 2024

Good

Global🌎 fashion
India
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 gennaio 2024

filters do not show up on store. I have added 3 filters: Price, availability and Brand. However they are not up on the store and i can't seem to add them

WatchWear
Bulgaria
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 29 gennaio 2024

The Search & Discovery app determines which filters your store uses, but the actual visual display is controlled of your theme's design. Check to see if there are theme settings for the collection and search templates that show or hide filters. If there aren't any theme settings, and the filters still aren't showing, we recommend contacting your theme's developer for assistance.