Recensioni (893)

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 71% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 12% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
7 aprile 2024

Extremely useful. I learned greatly how to boost my Website Products for optimization and marketing.

TRENDDOTCOM
Canada
3 maggio 2024

There is no reason why this app should get anything less than 5 stars in 2024. This app gives you complete control over how you cross sell products and seems to have the ability to learn over time what would be best options to cross sell with other products. Also it's complete free and works really well to tap into SEO markets with google giving you the most chances to have your item shown to prospective buyers.

Trade Sports
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
10 giugno 2024

Good

Sena Online Store US
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 3 giugno 2024

I would like one of my custom "Disponibilidad" filters to have "En existencia" checked by default. I love the app but I would like to be able to leave a filter applied by default.

La Sonrisa del Caimán
Bolivia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
23 aprile 2024

Melhor aplicação do mercado ! Usa-a e muda para sempre a forma como o teu cliente navega no teu site!!

BUDWING
Portogallo
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
31 maggio 2024

very good

Stckwt
Kuwait
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 aprile 2024

Love this app, easy and nice to handle the filters and groups.

Line Up Shop
Costa Rica
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 10 aprile 2024

Update: The issue has been resolved, I'm happy.
Everything was working fine until one day. One of the main filters, availability, stopped working. The support can only write half a screen of text about how sorry they are and how they understand how important it is. But the ability to solve the problem is absent. I never thought I would say this, but Shopify support has become more useless than Amazon support.

Ranok Inc
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 10 aprile 2024

Update: This problem has been fixed now on Shopify's end. As you identified, there was a recent issue specifically with the availability filter, but not all online store themes were affected depending on how the theme was coded. The issue has been patched now.

24 aprile 2024

Helps SEO :)

Exotic Sands Inc
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 aprile 2024

not bad for now

Cyvbers
RAS di Hong Kong
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app