Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 71% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 1 sterren
26 april 2024

There is a limit of 25 Filters that can be used. Which I believe doesn't make sense. The App should allow unlimited filters to be made. We are shifting our store from Magento to Shopify but are struggling with our filter needs.

Huguh Home
India
7 maanden gebruiken de app
22 februari 2024

Hello,

Thank you for this application which works well overall.

However, there is a HUGE problem with the filter section: products that are out of stock are still proposed.

In our case, we're talking about a filter by size (shoe), and by selecting the filter, all the models are displayed, whether they're in stock or NOT.

This creates a huge sense of frustration on the consumer side.

Please solve this problem as soon as possible!

Zèta
Frankrijk
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 23 februari 2024

Hi there; you can control the display of out of stock product variants in search results from the app's settings :) In the Settings screen, there is an "Out of stock products" section where you can choose to not show items in search results, which also applies to filtered views. You can find more information in the Help Center documentation https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/search-and-discovery/search#search-result-types

23 februari 2024

It stopped working and I cannot add anymore related products

My Store
Polen
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 26 februari 2024

Sorry to hear you're having issues. If you haven't already, you can reach out to Shopify Support with more details about the specifics of the problem. Some general troubleshooting notes: Shopify will show a maximum of 10 related products on the online store, so the Search & Discovery app doesn't set more than 10 related items per product. If your theme is showing less than 10, then there may be a theme setting to increase this limit. If not, we recommend contacting the theme's developer.

4 februari 2024

Having to create a whole metafield list because you cant remove simple tags from the filter list is CRAZY. Way to make my job way harder than it needs to be.

Israel Padilla Shop
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 5 uur gebruiken de app
23 februari 2024

Funktioniert an sich sehr gut. Ich verstehe nur nicht wieso man eine Limitierung von 25 Filter für den gesamten shop einbauen muss. Ich hab ein Multistore und benötige weis aus mehr als 25 filter. Daher wird diese App gelöscht.

PremiumHobby
Duitsland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
8 november 2023

If you filter a size the results will show all products which has at past that size whether in stock or out-of-stock. This is bad customer experience , a common sense is that if someone if filtering out a particular variation ( size, colour, etc.,.) why would he be shown OOS products ???? It can be solved by simply preselecting Availability filter but that function is also not available in the app. I hope shopify listens and fixes this as this is a very common problem.

GHPC
India
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 23 februari 2024

Hi there; you can now control the display of out of stock product variants from the app's settings :) In the Settings screen, there is an "Out of stock products" section where you can choose to not show items in search results, which also applies to filtered views. You can find more information in the Help Center documentation https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/search-and-discovery/search#search-result-types

Bewerkt 15 juli 2023

Can you please explain why the two easiest ways to edit product information in bulk (or how to find it) is through collections and Product category, yet this app doesn't include those in your filter?

The search bar is working for me so I will give you two stars however the filter really needs to either incorporate collections or product category (not product type) as these two options are the easiest for the website builder to manipulate the products to suit the filtering system

Unishow Outdoors
Australië
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 19 juli 2023

Thank you for your your review and feedback about using collection or product category as a filter type. This feedback has been shared with the team. In the meantime, you could achieve something similar to collection/category filtering by creating filters based on product metafields. This would would give you more control over what filter values your customers see since merchants are not able to rename product category values, and you may not want all collection names to be customer-facing. Documentation on metafield filters: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/online-store/search-and-discovery/filters#add-metafield-fitlers

22 oktober 2023

because it also take part in much sale

Steller Style Picks
Pakistan
4 maanden gebruiken de app
27 augustus 2023

-It is no longer implemented on my website
-You should be able to not include certain tags
-You should be able to make the filter bigger on the left

Tice Nits
België
7 maanden gebruiken de app
20 november 2023

limited features, doesn't work well with colors...

Marie Martens
Frankrijk
12 dagen gebruiken de app