Shopify Search & Discovery , 835 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 71% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 10 de abril de 2024

Update: The issue has been resolved, I'm happy.
Everything was working fine until one day. One of the main filters, availability, stopped working. The support can only write half a screen of text about how sorry they are and how they understand how important it is. But the ability to solve the problem is absent. I never thought I would say this, but Shopify support has become more useless than Amazon support.

Ranok Inc
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shopify 10 de abril de 2024

Update: This problem has been fixed now on Shopify's end. As you identified, there was a recent issue specifically with the availability filter, but not all online store themes were affected depending on how the theme was coded. The issue has been patched now.

3 de maio de 2024

There is no reason why this app should get anything less than 5 stars in 2024. This app gives you complete control over how you cross sell products and seems to have the ability to learn over time what would be best options to cross sell with other products. Also it's complete free and works really well to tap into SEO markets with google giving you the most chances to have your item shown to prospective buyers.

Trade Sports
Reino Unido
About 1 year usando a aplicação
26 de fevereiro de 2024

This is a great, easy to use app. works seamlessly on the website and our click rate has increased rapidly already. good reports provide great insight into any missed searches and keywords

Poole Harbour Watersports
Reino Unido
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
24 de abril de 2024

Love this app, easy and nice to handle the filters and groups.

Line Up Shop
Costa Rica
10 months usando a aplicação
17 de abril de 2024

It's a silent seller. Easy to set up and makes searching for product groups so much easier.

Indi Menswear
Reino Unido
About 1 month usando a aplicação
11 de março de 2024

This is an essential app. In my opinion this should be a default part of Shopify.

Carmarthen Camera Centre
Reino Unido
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
23 de abril de 2024

Melhor aplicação do mercado ! Usa-a e muda para sempre a forma como o teu cliente navega no teu site!!

BUDWING
Portugal
About 1 year usando a aplicação
13 de abril de 2024

not bad for now

Cyvbers
Hong Kong, RAE da China
5 months usando a aplicação
9 de março de 2024

I absolutely love this app! Thank you Shopify for creating this valuable tool!

Xtian de Medici
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
17 de abril de 2024

Great tool. Thanks a lot!

Art House Fashion
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação