Searchanise Search & Filter , 1,574件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2023年12月14日

Searchanise is a great app for searching and filtering on your Shopify store. They offer outstanding support and gladly help with any potential issues that may occur.

Heppo.com
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Searchaniseが返信しました 2023年12月17日

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find Searchanise helpful for your Shopify store. We appreciate your support.

If there's anything specific you'd like to see improved or any additional features you wish for, feel free to share your thoughts with us. We're committed to enhancing your experience.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

2023年8月23日

Still trying to explore and learn about the app, however there are some translation limits for us at the moment as we cannot translate Filters into more than one language. Their support have been excellent though and super helpful, so 5 stars to that!

Sportamore.com
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:16日
Searchaniseが返信しました 2023年8月29日

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our app! We highly appreciate it.

We are sad to see you faced some limitations when it comes to translating filter values, yet as we see, our support team is already communicating with you on this matter to describe the alternatives in detail.

By the way, it's a delight to see that our customer service left you satisfied. We will do our best to keep this impression further.

Please let us know if you have any questions. We are always glad to help!

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

2023年7月24日

Good searching app. The filters work well. We wish there was a little more customization with merchandising/sorting products on the search page. But the team at Searchanise has been very helpful. They are quick to respond and are typically able to solve any issues almost immediately.

Lighting & Bulbs Unlimited
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Searchaniseが返信しました 2023年8月1日

Thank you for your review! It means a lot to us to know that you enjoy both our filters and our support team's work.

As for the merchandising/sorting improvement, we would love to hear your ideas on this matter! Please contact us via email at feedback@searchanise.io so we can discuss your thoughts and either find a solution for you or create a feature request for making this aspect of our app better in the future. Thank you!

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

編集日:2023年12月5日

Wirklich super Idee die App, es schleichen sich leider regelmäßige Fehler ein die teilweise zu kleinen aber auch mal zu großen Problem führen, die nur auffallen weil ich eh selbst jeden Tag auf dem Shop bin und daran arbeite.

Der Support antwortet schnell und ist freundlich. Letztlich ist es die einzige App die das kann was ich suche und deswegen nutzen wir sie. Es ist die beste Filter-App aber leider ab und an mit Fehlern.

VAPE DEALER ONLINE
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Searchaniseが返信しました 2023年8月7日

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for this review! It's a delight to see you find our app so useful. It's our job to make navigation in your store easier and it's good to know you like the results!

We also appreciate your kind words about our support team. Please make sure to contact us anytime you need help.

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

編集日:2023年7月13日

Ilya P. was very helpful, nice and quick with my requests. However, I wish the app itself was more user friendly with CSS modifications. Just to change the button color of the search results required CSS code from the support team instead of having a better UX. In general a good app.
Support is very quick at least.

Easy To Grow Bulbs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6年以上
Searchaniseが返信しました 2023年1月28日

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our app! We appreciate your kind words and we are happy to see that you find our product helpful.

We are also grateful for your feedback on your UX with our admin panel. We are always glad to receive it to make our app even better.

Feel free to share more improvement ideas via email at feedback@searchanise.io. It would be super useful for us!

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

2015年7月2日

Great customer support! I love the seamless integration into the store, but look forward to a release on search analytics :)

Naiise
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:6年弱
編集日:2022年6月17日

This is ***** starts - Great service from Roman A. He helped quickly and good. Very nice and now my shop works as i want it with the app :) This is ** stars. I asked the support for help to see if i get most out of the app or not. My concern is that I have not used it to the fulliest. Support (Not Roman, but another) just sent me a link to an article.

Dinluksus.dk
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
Searchaniseが返信しました 2022年6月17日

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate it a lot!

Regarding your negative experience with our support team, we are sorry about it! As far as we see, after that our team redeemed ourselves by a more detailed answer. We hope it was more useful for you.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us again. We will do our best to help.

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

2018年4月18日

Very useful! We are still trying it, it helps to find any product including those missed written!

Pilgrimcl
チリ
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
編集日:2019年6月12日

The app is good and integration is pretty good too. Need more features to give freedom to the user and flexibility for collections sorting. Needs also a better pricing plan. Definitely.

GIANNOPOULOS.GR
ギリシャ
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
2018年9月14日

User friendly. Helpful staff. However, I wish there was a way to organize the search categories manually. That's the biggest downfall I see at this point. Also, I wish I didn't have to manually go in and put in all the synonyms for the key words. This is probably inevitable and can't be done automatically but I just don't have the time to do it well. That's all for now. I'm happy with the app. THANKS.

My Wonderful Walls
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年弱