Searchanise Search & Filter , 1.530 recensies
Seems like a great search and filter app. But the app kept freezing, making it impossible to actually configure it. Tried multiple things to resolve the issue, nothing worked. Maybe you'll have better luck, but out of 30+ apps we've used in the store, this is the only one that kept freezing up every single time.
Thank you for your review.
We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused and understand your frustration with the ongoing issue.
We would like to make things right and would be grateful if you could give us another shot. Together, we can resolve the issue with the admin panel and ensure that you have a better experience with our app. We hope that this will help you form a better impression of our app and our team. If you are interested in our offer, please let us know. We will do everything we can to identify the root of the problem and fix it.
All the best,
The customer service is not as good as before. Still awaiting for the reply of our questions sent a week ago.
Bedienung und Umfang komplizierter geworden.....
Leider durch Preiserhöhung nicht mehr interessant, Alternativen gibts auch viel günstiger..... + Preis- Leistung war früher viel besser.....
There are so many options in this app but without enough documentation you end up spending days upon days trying to figure it all out. I want the search results to display best selling but it continues to default to featured no matter how many times i set it. The other thing is the grid continues to remain at two columns regardless of what I change. I'm now trying to remove the app but the search results disappear whenever I attempt to remove it. Beware of this app unless you have a lot of time for trial and error.
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to see you disappointed in our app!
I should say we indeed had some problems with our documentation previously, yet we updated it so our clients can find the needed information. You can check it out yourself or reach out to us.
We also see that the column issue was raised by you via email and we tried to help, yet we received no response from you. If you still experience such issues, we will be more than happy to assist. Just let us know!
I'm not getting any replies anymore, back then it was very fast. Also even though I had a langify connection back then, I lost all my translations and all my filters I had set up.
Thank you so much for your great feedback! We are pleased to hear that our solution has made a good fit for your store with all available upsell and cross-sell features and many options beyond the smart search. We appreciate your recommendations too!
Support takes too long, and lately this app is making too many issues, now its completely not working,
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you are frustrated with our service and hope this won't happen in the future. However, we see that our team has replied to your request within our standard response time limits - 24 hours considering the time zone differences. Please note that all support tickets are processed in the order they are received and prioritized accordingly. We are happy to address any difficulties if you could please specify what is wrong. We see that Searchansie works properly in your store without any issues at the moment.
Looks like a good app 2 weeks in. Boolean search doesn't work, although the Seachanize team showed me pretty quickly a way around my issue. Other than that it has been smooth sailing.
The app has crapped out. Doesn't load in shopify so I can't make changes to the core app.
The search bar still works but is slow to load on the homepage. Takes around 30 seconds, but by then most people have already tried a search and are disappointed.
Have tried communicating with support but emailing back and forth doesn't get me very far and it appears they have a hard time understanding my problem.
The app itself seems nice and the functionalities are well thought of. Good job on the developers side. However, the customer service is absolutely embarassing. I asked two questions about bugs that were happening after the installations, the next day I received an answer that was just telling me to check again. I have never received an answer from support that showed so much desinterest, especially with a new potential customer. Shame on calling that an actualy support. If this is what you get during trial period, what on earth would it be like when you already are paying?
Thank you for leaving your feedback for us.
We are really sorry that you were disappointed in our customer service. We asked you to check the settings because such kind of issues are mostly caused by an incorrect configuration of the settings in the app.
We have sent you a detailed reply about the issues you mentioned in the current email thread. We will be glad to receive your response to our message.
All the best,
I'm not sure why only one product shows up as available for every product, have emailed videos to get help, but no one has actually looked into the issue or helped me figure it out so it is usable
Hi, we are really sorry to hear that you have faced the issue with our app. As far as I see, we have provided a solution to the issue in the current email thread. Please apply it and let us know how it worked for your store.
As a store owner there's only two things I request of every app. Firstly, it must work for my customer. Thankfully, this one seems like it would once you set it up right. Secondly, it's features must work on the back-end. This is where this product fails. The CSV import for synonyms is utterly broken, it can't even import files that it creates itself if you just change one character. Lastly, and this one is big - The price listed needs to be the price charged. After hours of research I decided on this app BECAUSE of their pricing. On their website there's a 3000-product plan for $19 a month. In the app I'm being forced to sign up for the 5000-product plan for $27 a month. Unfortunately I've wasted hours of my time trying to get the csv import to work only to find out while looking for documentation that I'm getting screwed into paying almost double. Uninstalling this.
Thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us! We are sincerely sorry to see you unistalled our app and faced very frustrating issues with CSV import.
Of course, it's all up to you, yet we'd still like to offer you help with CSV. Our support team already contacted you via email with more details. In that message, we also shared more details on the pricing situation. If you decide to give us another shot, feel free to respond to the email we sent. We will gladly continue helping you.