Avaliações (1 630)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
7 de junho de 2024

Great app overall with many functions my theme is missing. Swift and very helpful customer service who can help with anything from setting up the app to custom solutions.

Johan & Nyström
Suécia
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 10 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app's features valuable and that our customer service has been swift and helpful. If you need any further assistance or custom solutions, please feel free to reach out to us. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

18 de abril de 2024

Searchanise App greatly improve customer experience on our web site. Almost half of the visitors use search to find products they need. It has powerful features and customization options, and if something different is required, Searchanise customer support implement custom features at the lightning speed.

Lab Alley
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 24 de abril de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! It's great to know that our app's features and customization options meet your needs. Our team is dedicated to providing fast and efficient customer support. If you ever need further assistance or custom features, feel free to reach out to us!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

22 de maio de 2024

We have been using Searchanise for a few years now and its just getting better. I had an issue today and customer care were really helpful and sorted it immediately. Much appreciated Mary, thank you

EASE
Irlanda
About 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 23 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you've had a great experience with Searchanise over the years. It's fantastic to know that our customer care team, especially Mary, was able to assist you promptly and effectively. If you ever need further help or have any questions, we're always here for you.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

Editado a 29 de maio de 2024

Sophia gave a quick solution to adjust my filter settings on my website. It's elementary to navigate and make the necessary changes. Thank you so much.

GBNY
Estados Unidos
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 13 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience. If you have any further comments or suggestions for improvement, please feel free to share them with us.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

15 de maio de 2024

Me and my company was taking in over 15.000 products and i needed a solution to make it as simple and pretty for the end user to navigate through these products - and Searchanise has helped with that.
Its both fast and visually very easy to navigate through - and their customer support team is super friendly and very capable in helping with both design and setup. So thank you.

miniSERVIETTEN
Dinamarca
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 16 de maio de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that Searchanise has made navigating your extensive product catalog simple and visually appealing. Our team is always here to help with design and setup, and we're glad you found our support friendly and capable. If you need any further assistance, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

27 de abril de 2024

This app is incredibly efficient and user-friendly. the search results are consistently relevant and accurate. The app's speed is impressive, ensuring a seamless experience for users. The support team is very supportive. Overall, a fantastic tool that simplifies information retrieval effortlessly.

Business.proaim.be
Bélgica
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 29 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app efficient and user-friendly, and that the search results meet your expectations. Our team is dedicated to providing excellent support, and we're glad you've had a positive experience with us. If you ever need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

5 de junho de 2024

Thank you, Searchanise team for the top level support with our multiple demands for customization. We believe this makes THE difference in the end.

The search engine is extremely fast and accurate, while the backend settings are intuitive enough to be used by non-dev users.

A world of possibilities is opening to index your website content with a top level quality App and Team!

UCM Center
Canadá
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 7 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with the level of support we provided for your customization needs. Ensuring that our customers receive tailored solutions is a top priority for us, and we're glad we could meet your expectations in this regard.

It's fantastic to know that you find our search engine to be fast and accurate, and that our backend settings are intuitive for both developers and non-developers alike. We strive to make our app user-friendly for everyone.

We're grateful for the opportunity to be part of your journey. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

14 de março de 2024

The Searchanise Shopify App is a must-have for any Shopify store owner looking to elevate their site's search capabilities. With its powerful features, ease of use, and exceptional support team led by professionals like Anastasia, it's an investment that pays dividends in enhancing your online store's functionality and customer satisfaction. Highly recommended!

Wine Coolers Empire
Estados Unidos
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 17 de março de 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're glad to hear that Searchanise has helped elevate your site's search capabilities. Anastasia and our support team greatly appreciate your kind words. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

26 de março de 2024

It's overall a good app, but it has no defense against internal site search spam.

We used to do merchandising through the app, like redirecting some terms, adding synonyms for common misspellings, etc. That was doable with 5-50 searches a day. The analytics were great for identifying opportunities to improve.

However, a few months ago, we started getting 2,000-7,000 searches per day, virtually all automated internal site search spam. This made the analytics useless, and we've been unable to find any solution to block these visits.

Shopify is unable to help, apps that block visitors do not help, and Searchanise has no spam defenses at all.

At this point, the app is still good as a search app, but we're unable to keep refining it, so we'll likely be moving on from this app to something not so easily exploitable.

ProLampSales
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 29 de março de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to see that you're mostly enjoying our app.

As for the spam-defending situation, we understand your concerns. Spam attacks can harm the Analytics reports and also the search experience. We're sorry it happened to your store! One of our agents recently got back to you via email with a suggestion we can offer in this case. We hope the IP blocking setting helps in some way.

Please come back to us via email at feedback@searchanise.io if you have any other ideas or if you have any new questions. We are always glad to help!

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

30 de maio de 2024

Great App, Team Super Helpful and Responsive

We’ve had an excellent experience with the Searchanise app. The app has significantly improved our store’s search functionality, making it easier for our customers to find the products they need quickly and efficiently. The advanced filters, real-time sync, and personalized search results have been game-changers for our online store.

A special shoutout to the team members who have been incredibly helpful and responsive: Mary L, Julia P, Maria A, Keysena P, Alex P, Stacy S, and Sophia M. They assisted us every step of the way, from setting up the app to customizing specific features to suit our needs. Their support and expertise have been invaluable, and we couldn’t be happier with the service they provided.

Thank you, Searchanise team, for a great product and exceptional customer service!

Pure Spa Direct
Estados Unidos
25 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 2 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that our app has improved your store's search functionality. Your kind words about our team members mean a lot to us, and we're glad they could assist you with setup and customization.

If you ever have any further questions or requests, don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're here to assist you!

Best regards,
Searchanise team