Avaliações (1 645)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
25 de junho de 2024

Love having the ability to customize my filters. Support staff is very patient and helpful. Wish there were more indepth / video tutorials on how to use the features.

Holiday Warehouse
Estados Unidos
Over 6 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 26 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your review! We're delighted that you appreciate the customization options and our supportive team. You can find more helpful tutorials on our help portal. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

7 de junho de 2024

Great app overall with many functions my theme is missing. Swift and very helpful customer service who can help with anything from setting up the app to custom solutions.

Johan & Nyström
Suécia
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 10 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app's features valuable and that our customer service has been swift and helpful. If you need any further assistance or custom solutions, please feel free to reach out to us. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

20 de junho de 2024

this is one of the best apps must have if you have a lot products to sell. make customer easy to filter products.

BuildFastCar
Estados Unidos
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 23 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear that our app is helping you, particularly in enhancing the customer shopping experience with easy product filtering. Should you have any further feedback or inquiries, please feel free to reach out to us anytime!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

22 de maio de 2024

We have been using Searchanise for a few years now and its just getting better. I had an issue today and customer care were really helpful and sorted it immediately. Much appreciated Mary, thank you

EASE
Irlanda
About 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 23 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you've had a great experience with Searchanise over the years. It's fantastic to know that our customer care team, especially Mary, was able to assist you promptly and effectively. If you ever need further help or have any questions, we're always here for you.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

9 de julho de 2024

We have been using Searchanise on our website for a few months now. It has worked great and help is always available to you. We needed some assistance with settings and they were very quick to help. After a few months we had some questions and received prompt, helpful replies in less than an hour. We could not be happier with making the choice to use this APP.

MTO Battery
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 11 de julho de 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that Searchanise has been working great for your website and that our support team could assist promptly with your settings and questions. We appreciate your choice in using our app and are here to help with anything else you may need.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

20 de junho de 2024

Love this app. Voice search option, custom filters based on Tags, a beautify collection page are some of the reasons to use it.

pnpdxb
Emirados Árabes Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 23 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the app and finding its features useful. Your feedback motivates us to keep improving. If you ever need assistance or have any suggestions, please don't hesitate to contact us!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

Editado a 29 de maio de 2024

Sophia gave a quick solution to adjust my filter settings on my website. It's elementary to navigate and make the necessary changes. Thank you so much.

GBNY
Estados Unidos
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 13 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience. If you have any further comments or suggestions for improvement, please feel free to share them with us.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

9 de julho de 2024

Searchanise gave us everything our old search app was missing, and for a great price. The few customizations we couldn't accomplish through the app were handled by the support team. Great communication and turn around time. Highly recommended!

Plant Delights Nursery
Estados Unidos
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 11 de julho de 2024

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that Searchanise has been able to meet your needs effectively. Our support team is here to assist with any customizations you require, and we're grateful for your recommendation!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

18 de abril de 2024

Searchanise App greatly improve customer experience on our web site. Almost half of the visitors use search to find products they need. It has powerful features and customization options, and if something different is required, Searchanise customer support implement custom features at the lightning speed.

Lab Alley
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 24 de abril de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! It's great to know that our app's features and customization options meet your needs. Our team is dedicated to providing fast and efficient customer support. If you ever need further assistance or custom features, feel free to reach out to us!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

15 de maio de 2024

Me and my company was taking in over 15.000 products and i needed a solution to make it as simple and pretty for the end user to navigate through these products - and Searchanise has helped with that.
Its both fast and visually very easy to navigate through - and their customer support team is super friendly and very capable in helping with both design and setup. So thank you.

miniSERVIETTEN
Dinamarca
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 16 de maio de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that Searchanise has made navigating your extensive product catalog simple and visually appealing. Our team is always here to help with design and setup, and we're glad you found our support friendly and capable. If you need any further assistance, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Searchanise team