Avaliações (1 645)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
5 de abril de 2023

Searchanise is genuinely fantastic. Configuration is a breeze and the Support Team is VERY knowledgeable and quick with an explanation that gets you to the right place to make easy changes. Thank you Anastasia for your patience and prompt replies regarding the configuration. Thank you!

Down & Feather Co.
Estados Unidos
42 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 5 de abril de 2023

Such reviews are easily the best way to make our day. Thank you very much for your kindness and for your willingness to share your experience here!

Anastasia was absolutely thrilled to know you were so satisfied with our customer service. You can always contact us if you have any questions. It's our pleasure!

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

7 de outubro de 2019

I needed something to replace Algolia as it was not working well with Shopify. Smart Search was extremely easy to install and understand.

N101
Estados Unidos
39 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 16 de outubro de 2019

We appreciate your trust in our product as a reliable solution for your business. Thank you for choosing Searchanise and for your great feedback!

27 de junho de 2018

Works great so far, loving the app

Love Emma Design
Reino Unido
24 minutes usando a aplicação
17 de outubro de 2019

excellent app I recommend it to all users who need to improve their customer experience. It helps to find products easily and also increases sales

TEKADIECELL
Guatemala
24 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 24 de outubro de 2019

Thank you so much for this great review! We appreciate you recommending our app and wish you many more happy customers and even more sales!

20 de novembro de 2017

Just loaded the Searchanise app and it indexed our over 25,000 parts in less than 10 minutes. The documents are great relative to fine tuning the widget to display the information that you want to display. This looks like it will be a fantastic addition to our new website and make search much easier and much more sophisticated.
Decorators Supply

Decorators Supply
Estados Unidos
21 minutes usando a aplicação
Editado a 7 de maio de 2019

it's a very good, work good and really important for the search bar, easy to use and nice to see the product proposition

TattooStyleConcept
França
9 minutes usando a aplicação
6 de dezembro de 2022

Brilliant app and even better support. Willing to help you out always. Would definately recommend this for anyone with a Shopify website.

Teach Solas
Irlanda
9 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 6 de dezembro de 2022

Your review definitely made our day! Thank you very much! We will aim to keep it up to never disappoint you.

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

10 de novembro de 2017

Awesome App! Easy Install & super user friendly

Lat26
Estados Unidos
7 minutes usando a aplicação
16 de novembro de 2021

very complicated design, it did not work for me. i actually need a very simple filter, here you are stuffed with more feauters that no one needs.

brandwatches24
Alemanha
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 22 de novembro de 2021

Hello,

Thank you for taking time to provide your feedback, it's really important to us. We are sorry that you find the app's design complicated. We will totally consider simplifying it and more details from your experience with our app will be of great help.

We'd be grateful if you could email us at feedback@searchanise.io with the details of your experience. We are sure that your suggestions will make our app better!

Your cooperation will be appreciated greatly.

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

1 de julho de 2022

As a store owner there's only two things I request of every app. Firstly, it must work for my customer. Thankfully, this one seems like it would once you set it up right. Secondly, it's features must work on the back-end. This is where this product fails. The CSV import for synonyms is utterly broken, it can't even import files that it creates itself if you just change one character. Lastly, and this one is big - The price listed needs to be the price charged. After hours of research I decided on this app BECAUSE of their pricing. On their website there's a 3000-product plan for $19 a month. In the app I'm being forced to sign up for the 5000-product plan for $27 a month. Unfortunately I've wasted hours of my time trying to get the csv import to work only to find out while looking for documentation that I'm getting screwed into paying almost double. Uninstalling this.

Oem Car And Truck Seats
Estados Unidos
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 7 de julho de 2022

Hello,

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us! We are sincerely sorry to see you unistalled our app and faced very frustrating issues with CSV import.

Of course, it's all up to you, yet we'd still like to offer you help with CSV. Our support team already contacted you via email with more details. In that message, we also shared more details on the pricing situation. If you decide to give us another shot, feel free to respond to the email we sent. We will gladly continue helping you.

Best wishes,
Searchanise team