Avaliações (1 644)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 91% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
6 de junho de 2024

I had a small issue to fix but the support team were highly responsive, helpful, and fixed the issue promptly. Recommend.

Warm Glass
Reino Unido
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 10 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear that our support team was able to promptly resolve your issue. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

23 de abril de 2024

Generally works excellently at a great low cost. Sometimes I've needed some help setting up more detailed functions, but the support team have been helpful at all times

Goddiva
Reino Unido
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 25 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that you find our app excellent and cost-effective. We're delighted that our support team was able to help you whenever needed.

If there's anything specific you'd like to see improved or any additional features you wish for, feel free to share your thoughts with us. We're committed to enhancing your experience.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

17 de maio de 2024

Does exactly what I needed, the only app to allow as many filters on metafields as I need with great support.

CPI - Test
Argentina
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 18 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that our app meets your needs with its extensive filter options and that our support team has been helpful. If you have any further questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

4 de junho de 2024

We've been using Searchanise for a while now, and overall, we are very pleased with both the app and the support team.

App Functionality and Design:
The app itself works exceptionally well and was easy to integrate into our system. It offers a wide range of functions that can be tailored to meet our specific needs. The app is fast, reliable, and features a sleek, modern design that enhances our user experience.

Support Team:
The support team has been incredibly helpful throughout our integration process and subsequent troubleshooting. While the resolution of some issues took longer than expected, the team was always responsive and provided effective solutions to our problems. They assisted us with several challenges, including cart drawer integration and adjusting the display of our search icons. They also promptly corrected the currency display in our side cart drawer, switching it from dollars to euros as needed.

Overall, we are satisfied with the service and the functionality of the app. The support team’s dedication to resolving our issues, despite not always being the fastest, has been greatly appreciated. We highly recommend Searchanise for its versatility, performance, and user-friendly design.

Stahlia Möbelbeschläge und Edelstahlschrauben
Alemanha
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 7 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your detailed review! We're delighted to hear that you are pleased with both the app and our support team.

We're glad to know that the app meets your needs and enhances your user experience. We appreciate your comments on the app's speed, reliability, and sleek design – these contribute significantly to a positive user experience.

We value your feedback on our support team. While we strive to resolve issues promptly, we understand that some challenges may take longer to address. Rest assured, we're continuously working to improve our response times and provide even more effective solutions for our customers.

If you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

5 de junho de 2024

In theory, I like this search quite a bit, but with nearly 1000 products already on site, it's hard to go and create new tags and also create new filters.

Really wish filters could be re-ordered, or if they can, make it more intuitive.

We will continue to test it and write a revised review once fully implemented.

RVA Katana
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 7 de junho de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate your feedback regarding the challenges you've encountered. Regarding tags, it's important to clarify that our application doesn't create new tags but rather pulls values from existing tags created in your Shopify products.

As for filters, we'd be more than happy to assist you with creating new filters and reordering them. We understand the importance of having intuitive features and are continuously working to improve our platform to better meet your needs.

We're here to assist you throughout your testing process, and we look forward to hearing more about your experience once the implementation is complete. If you have any further questions or suggestions, please feel free to reach out to us.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

26 de março de 2024

It's overall a good app, but it has no defense against internal site search spam.

We used to do merchandising through the app, like redirecting some terms, adding synonyms for common misspellings, etc. That was doable with 5-50 searches a day. The analytics were great for identifying opportunities to improve.

However, a few months ago, we started getting 2,000-7,000 searches per day, virtually all automated internal site search spam. This made the analytics useless, and we've been unable to find any solution to block these visits.

Shopify is unable to help, apps that block visitors do not help, and Searchanise has no spam defenses at all.

At this point, the app is still good as a search app, but we're unable to keep refining it, so we'll likely be moving on from this app to something not so easily exploitable.

ProLampSales
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 29 de março de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to see that you're mostly enjoying our app.

As for the spam-defending situation, we understand your concerns. Spam attacks can harm the Analytics reports and also the search experience. We're sorry it happened to your store! One of our agents recently got back to you via email with a suggestion we can offer in this case. We hope the IP blocking setting helps in some way.

Please come back to us via email at feedback@searchanise.io if you have any other ideas or if you have any new questions. We are always glad to help!

Best wishes,
Searchanise team

27 de junho de 2024

Great App! smart engine!
also great service very responsive and quick when needed.

אשריאן | ASHERIAN
Israel
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 1 de julho de 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that you find our app helpful. We're also pleased that you appreciate our responsive and quick service. If you need any further assistance, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

14 de março de 2024

The Searchanise Shopify App is a must-have for any Shopify store owner looking to elevate their site's search capabilities. With its powerful features, ease of use, and exceptional support team led by professionals like Anastasia, it's an investment that pays dividends in enhancing your online store's functionality and customer satisfaction. Highly recommended!

Wine Coolers Empire
Estados Unidos
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 17 de março de 2024

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're glad to hear that Searchanise has helped elevate your site's search capabilities. Anastasia and our support team greatly appreciate your kind words. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Searchanise team

28 de junho de 2024

Very nicely developed app. Team is also helpful and responsive when it comes to support. Overall 88/100 app

Lucasgift - Shop for custom, unique, personalized gift items
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 1 de julho de 2024

Thank you for your kind review! We're pleased to hear that you find our app well-developed and our team helpful and responsive. We appreciate your rating and want you to know that we're always striving to improve. If you have any more questions or suggestions, feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Searchanise team

14 de maio de 2024

Great app and even better support! I had an issue and the support given was outstanding!

Running Balboa Costa Rica
Costa Rica
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Searchanise 15 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and that our support team was able to assist you effectively. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us. We're here to help!

Best regards,
Searchanise team