Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
17 marzo 2023

Very simple and easy for use. I highly recommend this app to all Shopify store owners looking to improve the organization of their products and promote high revenue or inventory items in their stores.

Muppet Kids
Macedonia del Nord
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 gennaio 2023

Great service! We were in need of assistance and their staff helped us. Would recommend to all shopify users.

Hockey Lion Inc.
Canada
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 agosto 2022

This merchandising app is truly the best I have come across. The interface is easy to use and the customer support is unmatched. It has really taken merchandising on our site to the next level. Big thanks to Laksh and all of his help and expertise!

McGee & Co.
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 dicembre 2021

Pretty extensible and definitely worth the money if you have a lot of collections and products that keep going out of stock. Would also recommend it if you are looking for a drag and drop option to search and pin products to your collection pages. Support is really quick and has good knowledge of conversion optimisation strategies.

Zouk
India
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 maggio 2022

Amazing app and easy to set up. Customer support is great and quick at helping/suggesting ways to set up ordering strategies.

Little Green Radicals
Regno Unito
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
31 luglio 2022

Experiencing it for a few days now! The interface is very good and one of the best merchandising apps out there - customer service is excellent too and Aman is super helpful- App is great!

Attrangi
India
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 marzo 2023

Great app for effortlessly automating the sorting process for collection pages! The intuitive interface makes it simple to set up custom sorting rules, which has been a huge advantage in showcasing my best-selling and new products at the same time to customers. The automatic updates ensure my store remains fresh and engaging at all times. Highly recommended!

Paint Vibe
Israele
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
21 novembre 2021

Great app with great support from the team. An extremely large collection I had (65k+ products) had some issues but the team was able to resolve it for me.

Good Games
Australia
26 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
9 marzo 2023

This app is really amazing. it is very simple and flexible (it helps what you want). highly recommended!!

RIV NOBUHIKO Official Store
Giappone
24 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
17 settembre 2022

Loved everything about this app, customer service is extremely helpful, customer service responsible went with me on a call for more than 30 minutes trying to solve my problem.

Ourkids
Egitto
21 giorni di utilizzo dell’app