Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
19 maggio 2023

ST: Product & Collection Sort is a game-changing tool for efficient organization. Simplifies inventory management effortlessly. Highly recommended!

Luka Life + Style
Stati Uniti
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
16 maggio 2022

The app is great! I sorted my entire online store. Technical support is super kind and super fast! Very recommended!!!

"D___GALLERY"
Italia
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
14 febbraio 2023

A fantastic tool for keeping your collections properly organized! Having collections organized the right way is a huge game changer, and this app makes it easy! It also gives a lot of great options when it comes to specific sorting parameters and other options.

Smoke Glass Vape
Stati Uniti
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
31 gennaio 2023

The functionality within this app is exactly what we were looking for. Even just the simpler functions such as moving sold out products to the end of the collection. This app single-handedly saves us a significant amount of time in handing collection pages.

Social + Co Boutique
Stati Uniti
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
7 settembre 2021

Great app and an even better support team. We use the featured product option to push specific products to the top along with new launches. The best part is that the app can automatically push sold-out items to the bottom.
Highly recommended for executing a flawless merchandising strategy without any manual intervention.
I can confidently say that this app is going to have a positive impact on revenue. Great job guys. Keep it up!

boAt Lifestyle
India
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
20 gennaio 2023

This app is great! Really easy to use and will save a lot of time / hassle rearranging collections. The different pre-set strategies will also allow for simple strategy testing, to figure out which best works for your store. Highly recommend!

Roxanne First
Regno Unito
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
11 settembre 2022

This app was exactly what we were looking for, as we needed an advanced sorting strategy -- sorting by groups, and then sorting differently within those groups. Laksh in support was fantastic and walked me through all the details step-by-step over video call, testing our results in real-time, making sure I understood every aspect. We also use a separate filtering app that it has to work with, and Laksh helped me make sure all the settings were correct for that connection, and understand in what order all the sorting had to happen for the website to be correct. Much appreciated, and so far, very impressed!

Island Trends
Stati Uniti
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
24 aprile 2023

I like that this app is scalable. While I could see someone wanting to sort many collections using various data, I wanted only the ability to randomize a single collection that I use to show "random" products on our front page, a simple function that should really be built in to Shopify. This app can accomplish that and has a tier that lets me do it on a scheduled basis for free. As my store grows, I can see other uses for this app. I especially like that it has the ability to pin items to the top of a collection or push sold out items to the bottom.

Repurposed
Stati Uniti
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 1 marzo 2023

Collection Page Merchandising is an extremely helpful app for Shopify as it allows for easy ordering of product collections. In addition, the ability to promote specific products at the top of collection pages is fantastic for increasing sales. I highly recommend this app to all Shopify store owners looking to improve the organization of their products and promote high revenue or inventory items in their stores.

Dope Factory
Italia
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
27 febbraio 2023

This is a genius app. It took me a little while to get to grips with it, but after using it for a couple of hours, I was good to go and able to create amazingly sorted collection pages precisely. Anytime I got stuck, the chat support team was there to get me going.

East Coast Paintball Supply
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app