Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
12 ottobre 2023

ST: Product & Collection Sort merchandising app has a lot of flexibility for merchandisers to play around with the sort order of products on Shopify collection pages. I started my journey by trying to sort a few collection pages that could promote and demote certain products, which worked out quickly and perfectly.

If you are serious about merchandising and conversion rate optimization, I highly recommend you use this sorting app, which has almost all the features built into one. Although the interface could be a little more user-friendly with its functions, the team members still support you when facing problems.

I highly recommend it for merchandisers who want more flexibility without any coding. Hopefully, this app will do wonders for us in the upcoming holiday season when stock keeps selling out, and variant availability and profit margins are significant factors in running promotions. I haven't even scratched the service with everything you can do with this. I wish I found this app sooner

Dr Morepen
India
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
30 ottobre 2023

Highly recommended for stores with large catalogues, there are numerious features that can help a store increase their sales. Functionalities such as the feasibility to pin products on the top of any collection and pushing out of stock products to the bottom are really useful

Kuber Industries
India
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
3 novembre 2023

Works exactly as advertised. We are able to push our out of stock products to the bottom of the collection which is critical for the inventory that we have. The app is flexible, easy to configure, and hasn't had any impact on our store speed which is a must.

The Nue Look | At Home
Stati Uniti
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
16 novembre 2023

A good application that saves time and effort and works well. I recommend it

amazingEGP
Egitto
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
22 gennaio 2024

Very good app and very good support, can't wait to see how it is doing for my store!

PremiumDepot
Stati Uniti
Circa 6 ore di utilizzo dell’app
21 novembre 2023

Application puissante permettant de faire plein de choses et de paramétrer comme on le souhaite.
Un must have pour renouveler souvent la liste des articles.

La Boutique Intuitive
Francia
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
19 gennaio 2024

Great and smooth App

Desi Closet
India
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 29 ottobre 2023

This app is very helpfull with sorting collections. There many advanced ways out of the box, and all the strategies are highly customizable. It also knows how to deal with out of inventory items and you can choose to sort them in the bottom.
EDIT: What I hate about the app is the pricing plan. It's hard to estimate the sorts you need, and they are dictating the charge. This kind of payment model should be a thing in the past. Now I have used all my sorts, and I'm either locked out to do anything of upgrade. Locking me out is very annoying. Thinking about moving back to another solution I'm (thank god) still having on the side

Muotitassu
Finlandia
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
18 ottobre 2023

This app is great, I had a very good experience setting it up in a 30 minute meeting with Lakshdeep. He was very thorough and got me setup PERFECTLY.

Thank you! I'm looking forward to seeing our sales and conversions increase.

Happy Hydro
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
8 dicembre 2023

In addition to the stellar functionality of the tool, the customer support provided by ST is exemplary. Any queries or concerns were addressed promptly, and the support team demonstrated a thorough understanding of the product. This level of customer service adds tremendous value to the overall experience of using ST Product & Collection Sort

Stuff Factory
India
20 minuti di utilizzo dell’app