Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
4 maggio 2024

Great App with helpful features to organize collections

TFC&H Co.
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 marzo 2024

Very good app to product and collection sort. Easy to use. It´s a must for shops with many products.

Electrominor Lda
Portogallo
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
19 febbraio 2024

it is very good for automatically sorting products based on frequency.
Highly recommended!!

Bashobyila
India
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 aprile 2024

sort by metafield values, best app and best support. Thank you

inventa-networks.at
Austria
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
6 marzo 2024

This app Really Helped us to sort products, From the moment we started using it, we were impressed by its efficiency and user-friendly interface.Another aspect we appreciate is the app's speed. Even when dealing with large datasets, the sorting process is quick and seamless.
we highly recommend the sorting app to anyone in need of a reliable tool for sorting data.Its efficiency, user-friendly interface, and range of features make it an invaluable asset for both beginners and experienced users alike.

houseofmajestic
India
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
23 febbraio 2024

Fantastic product. Does exactly what it promises and does it well. Very intuitive to use and set up and the Customer Support has been excellent in the few days that we have used it.

Home Canvas
India
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
20 marzo 2024

Its help me to keep the collections in Good shape with no effort, it will nice if it have a A/B option for shorting rules

Rincón Zen
Cile
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
8 marzo 2024

Great App ! if you have many collections and products, it's a no brainer ! I totally recommend and will use it on all of my projects.

Concept-U
Francia
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
8 marzo 2024

Support is on another planet. Laksh took hours out of his Friday evening to provide support. More than can be expected.

Even though, we have not pushed this to production yet I can say for certain that we will use this to merchandise our collections.

You cannot go wrong here.

Mærkbare
Danimarca
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
15 febbraio 2024

The app does the job. The app is intuitive and easy to use.

KEEPR
Danimarca
21 giorni di utilizzo dell’app