Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
30 ottobre 2023

Highly recommended for stores with large catalogues, there are numerious features that can help a store increase their sales. Functionalities such as the feasibility to pin products on the top of any collection and pushing out of stock products to the bottom are really useful

Kuber Industries
India
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
3 novembre 2023

Works exactly as advertised. We are able to push our out of stock products to the bottom of the collection which is critical for the inventory that we have. The app is flexible, easy to configure, and hasn't had any impact on our store speed which is a must.

The Nue Look | At Home
Stati Uniti
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
16 novembre 2023

A good application that saves time and effort and works well. I recommend it

amazingEGP
Egitto
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
12 ottobre 2023

ST: Product & Collection Sort merchandising app has a lot of flexibility for merchandisers to play around with the sort order of products on Shopify collection pages. I started my journey by trying to sort a few collection pages that could promote and demote certain products, which worked out quickly and perfectly.

If you are serious about merchandising and conversion rate optimization, I highly recommend you use this sorting app, which has almost all the features built into one. Although the interface could be a little more user-friendly with its functions, the team members still support you when facing problems.

I highly recommend it for merchandisers who want more flexibility without any coding. Hopefully, this app will do wonders for us in the upcoming holiday season when stock keeps selling out, and variant availability and profit margins are significant factors in running promotions. I haven't even scratched the service with everything you can do with this. I wish I found this app sooner

Dr Morepen
India
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
21 novembre 2023

Application puissante permettant de faire plein de choses et de paramétrer comme on le souhaite.
Un must have pour renouveler souvent la liste des articles.

La Boutique Intuitive
Francia
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
8 dicembre 2023

In addition to the stellar functionality of the tool, the customer support provided by ST is exemplary. Any queries or concerns were addressed promptly, and the support team demonstrated a thorough understanding of the product. This level of customer service adds tremendous value to the overall experience of using ST Product & Collection Sort

Stuff Factory
India
20 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
19 luglio 2023

Look no further if you are looking for a top-notch page product and collection sorting or merchandising app. This app allows starting with pre-defined sorting strategies or building from scratch, making the merchandising process very easy. The app has both promotion and demotion rules which are pretty helpful and also provides the ability to pin products of your choice at the top of a collection. Additional features, such as promotion by published date, vendor, variant availability, tags, profit margin and many more, are well thought out.

In addition, the app does not slow down my store as many other apps generally do, is compatible with all themes, and, more importantly, works very well with the filter app I use for my collection pages. Last but not least, what sets the SearchTap merchandising app apart from other apps is its customer service. Special shoutout to Aman for all the support!

Bahuji - Premium Silk Sarees Online Shopping Store
India
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
9 ottobre 2023

Excellent support, they respond in seconds. Their advice is accurate. The app works properly and fulfills the requirements we need. Thanks and I can only recommend.

ETA HUNGARY
Cechia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 29 ottobre 2023

This app is very helpfull with sorting collections. There many advanced ways out of the box, and all the strategies are highly customizable. It also knows how to deal with out of inventory items and you can choose to sort them in the bottom.
EDIT: What I hate about the app is the pricing plan. It's hard to estimate the sorts you need, and they are dictating the charge. This kind of payment model should be a thing in the past. Now I have used all my sorts, and I'm either locked out to do anything of upgrade. Locking me out is very annoying. Thinking about moving back to another solution I'm (thank god) still having on the side

Muotitassu
Finlandia
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
28 aprile 2023

We recently purchased ST: Product & Collection Sort app, and we are impressed by the app. Pinning products to the top of a collection is incredibly user-friendly. The flexible sorting strategy configuration allows for endless customization options.

We had a few setup questions initially but found great help from Aman & Pramod. They both went above and beyond to assist us in setting up this app. We would highly recommend this app to everyone.

Plantlane
India
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app