Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
7 settembre 2021

This app saves our team a ton of time and keeps our collections fresh based on customer buying habits. This was a significant improvement in our merchandising process which was entirely manual and now the app handles everything automatically. I love the ability to feature new products on top for a specific period of time and mixing it up by choosing to sort a collection by revenue & inventory while pushing out of stock items to the bottom, allowing customers to see products that are in stock and trending. Support has been fantastic to work with, and the app works like a charm!

Amydus - Plus Size Fashion
India
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
18 maggio 2022

A very powerful tool to merchandise and customize the sort order on your Shopify Collection pages. You have more than enough options to sort the page the way you want. The team had my issue resolved in minutes on something I thought would take days. Highly Recommended!

Filament Lighting
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
29 settembre 2021

Its an excellent app which solves a very real problem we face on a daily basis. Every week my team spent multiple hours rearranging the collection to improve the visual merchandising, which this app does in seconds! The best part is we can define different rules of merchandising for different collections as per our liking. My entire team loves it and now can focus on more productive work!

The Mom Store
India
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
4 novembre 2022

We sell seasonal and holiday decor and have about 1400 active Skus at a time, and this is the only app that would allow me to sort my products with and/or scenarios and multiple tiers or buckets. So if someone is shopping in our "Shop All" category and it is beginning of November, they will see a little bit of Fall and Thanksgiving, mixed in with some winter and some Christmas Decor. Also taking release dates, tags and inventory into account. Also, while getting my first strategy set up, I asked for help and the team immediately hopped on a video call and set up my strategies with me, and showed me even more robust features I could be utilizing. This app will save me hours of work per week! Very highly recommend!

Flags on a Stick
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
31 gennaio 2022

This app saves a lot of time that goes into manual merchandising on our website. It's very clean, user-friendly and has some exceptional features like sorting collections by inventory, revenue generated etc, which is something you cannot do with shopify alone. Another great feature is the ability to pin the products you want on top, which makes highlighting products extremely easy. To top it off their support team is excellent, quick to respond and to offer support. 10/10 would recommend!

Koskii
India
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
12 settembre 2022

We were able to automate our entire collection page sort order the way we wanted, and the best part about it is that the app can do that itself every day without needing to wait for anyone to change/edit/create something. The customer service is excellent, and they are always available to help with anything. All around - a great app, and you can accomplish quite a lot with it. 10/10

Tipsyfly
India
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
31 agosto 2022

We've been using the app to sort most of our collection pages, and all are working well. A slight learning curve, but it is very easy to use once you get used to it. The support team is very prompt with screenshots and clear explanations in case you need help! I've been able to create the merchandising strategy that I was looking for and would highly recommend this app to others.

GoofyTails
India
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
23 febbraio 2023

Great app for merchandising and even the customer/tech support is fast and amazing. App provides a really quick way of sorting collection pages automatically and promoting high revenue items on top with many more options.
The customer service is very helpful. This is a great app and special thanks to Laksh for helping with my questions and merchandising strategy.

isufashion
India
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
13 ottobre 2021

I believe this is a great app if you have a large catalogue or are in the apparel industry like us. We now have full control over which period of revenue to consider while sorting products and treat them as bestselling. The app works on auto-pilot with no frontend code to slow down the website and automatically pushes sold out products to the bottom which was a major pain point for us. Not only that, the app brings sold out items back to their appropriate positions once they are restocked and also allows us to pin specific products to the top of our collections.

FableStreet
India
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
13 aprile 2022

Great app for customizing the sort order on collection pages. Used it to quickly create a merchandising strategy for a marketing campaign. The support was outstanding and the team was able to answer all our queries within a few minutes. This is a very powerful and customisable app plus it does not add even one line of code to the theme to slow it down. Highly recommended!

blackberrys-clothing
India
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app