Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
6 aprile 2022

Truly a great app! It makes everyday product managing easier and simpler to work with. Thanks to its excellent features, our team saves a lot of time managing, rearranging, and editing the collections to improve the visual appeal productively. The custom options and the scope to our apply our likings, makes this app a "highly recommended!"

Kushal's Fashion Jewellery
India
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
28 marzo 2023

I've been using this app on my store, and so far, it's amazing. The app itself is very easy to use, and they continue to improve by adding new features to an already great app. I would highly recommend the app for someone who hates that they aren't able to sort their collections more professionally. If you want your collectong sorting and merchandising and do not want to worry about an app that would slow down your website, this is it. Special shout out to the support team for help on ways to improve our merchandising strategies to sort our collection pages.

Bling Little Thing
India
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
9 febbraio 2023

It is very easy to operate and use. Helps save time arranging products as you want. The support team is very enthusiastic. Highly recommended!

Supersports Vietnam
Vietnam
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 gennaio 2022

Laksh, the Customer Success Manager at SearchTap helped me a lot with his suggestions to improve my merchandising strategy. He went all the way to help me recommend examples from other top stores so that I can easily configure the app settings. I am very happy using this app as their service is excellent!

Luxurionworld
India
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 gennaio 2022

I strongly recommend this app for those who want to merchandise their collection pages. It really gives you the freedom to create your custom sort order for each collection. Very simple and convenient to use. Their support team is awesome! I had a question on some settings and they were very patient to guide me. Will definitely continue using this app. Good service and keep it up :)

Sundarii Handmade
India
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 novembre 2022

Very helpful chat, quick and concise support, I'm using the app to merchandise my high inventory products to the top of the collection pages, such a time saver!

OBriens Clothing Co
Australia
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 1 marzo 2023

I love this app I have two stores and we have seen an increase in our sales thank you so much ! i love the customer support!

Colombian Jeans Wholesale
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
16 ottobre 2021

"The app is easy to use and has a very intuitive and clean interface. It sorts our products according to our business rules and saves us a lot of time organising our collections, which we had never been able to devote enough time to. I like how we can schedule the sorts according to our needs and have seen an uplift in our conversion rates. Overall, I think this is a fantastic merchandising solution for Shopify stores to increase sales and conversions."

Bacca Bucci
India
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 marzo 2023

The app works very good ! Many features! The support is awesome, they can help you 7/7. Many thanks !!

L'avant gardiste
Francia
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 aprile 2023

Great customer service from Laksh, he was very fast to reply and very helpful. the app is easy to use.

RAW58.dk
Danimarca
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app