Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
28 aprile 2023

We recently purchased ST: Product & Collection Sort app, and we are impressed by the app. Pinning products to the top of a collection is incredibly user-friendly. The flexible sorting strategy configuration allows for endless customization options.

We had a few setup questions initially but found great help from Aman & Pramod. They both went above and beyond to assist us in setting up this app. We would highly recommend this app to everyone.

Plantlane
India
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 aprile 2022

It works prefect on our store. We have some special requirement about collection merchandising, and their support team spend few days develop new features for us. That's really awesome. Highly recommend.

100% PURE
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 gennaio 2023

We planned to use this app to create a custom product sort order for merchandising our store’s collection pages. We had never done this before and used Shopify's default bestseller sort option. Unfortunately, that wasn’t working for us, so it was wonderful to be able to explore the capabilities of this new app.
I'm especially thankful to Aman, who helped us customize the sort order rules when I was unsure how to go about it to get the desired output. These guys are kind and patient. We highly recommend
this app and the team behind it.

sportpodium
Arabia Saudita
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 aprile 2022

Love how simple it is to use this app. It has taken complete charge of our page sorting issues. I don't need to look at revenue based sorting options or pushing down out of stock products any more. Keep building great products!

Purple Panchi
India
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 settembre 2022

If you have 100+ products in your collection or you constantly add new items - this app is a must.
Interface is super intuitive, customer support is phenomenal.

BestPysanky
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 aprile 2022

The merchandising app takes some getting used to since it has a lot of features but is so much more intuitive and customizable than any of the other Shopify apps I have tried in the past. Almost all of them were quite limited with options and rules that can be applied but certainly not this one. This app has a lot of great features that can be combined to build sorting strategies. Truly great for promoting high revenue-generating or high inventory items and pinning specific products on top which is not possible with Shopify. The support is fantastic! Timely, effortless, easy to deal with and they suggest optimal solutions real fast. Great all around!

Quench Botanics
India
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 aprile 2023

This app has been incredibly helpful in organising my collection pages. The amount of filters and options you have means that you can organise your products by any means needed! The customer service is also impressively concise and quick to respond, Laksh has been wonderful in quickly resolving any queries I've had. I highly recommend this app!

Watch Vault Australia
Australia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 novembre 2021

Absolutely the best app for merchandising the collection pages and keeping them professional-looking. With the app, you're basically getting everything such as pushing sold out items to the bottom, capping the number of new items to be pushed on top, sorting others by sales generated and so much more. Everything is fairly customisable... No coding is needed!!! The customer service is exceptional! 10/10!

SUGAR Cosmetics
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 febbraio 2023

I use the app to achieve the best look for our website collections and to update the product inventory in front, for the potential customer.
The support team is always available, very kind, and very helpful in any case I'm struggling to find the right strategy!

Shlomit Ofir INT
Israele
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 maggio 2024

ST: Product & Collection Sort is a fantastic app that saves a lot of time managing product sorting for online stores. It's user-friendly and offers various customization options.

Suggestions for Improvement:

Sort by Oldest Modified Product: This would help prioritize older stock without discounts, ensuring they sell faster.
Sort by Lowest Inventory Quantity: Bringing low-stock items to the front would help clear out remaining inventory quickly.

Overall, it's a must-have tool that could be even better with these features.

Pabung Store
India
Green Apple Solutions Pvt Ltd ha risposto 20 maggio 2024

Thank you for your detailed review and for pointing out areas for improvement! We truly appreciate you taking the time to do this.

I want to highlight that we can sort by last updated date (Oldest to Newest and vice versa). We also have the option to sort by Inventory (Lowest to Highest and vice versa).

Please ping us on chat support or book a call with our team so that we can help you locate these options. Happy merchandising :)