レビュー (714)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の1%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
編集日:2022年11月2日

Daniel has been incredibly helpful with my request. After downloading the Bubble Navigation section on my theme, I had some minor ajdustments to make for the design, but due to my limitations in my technical skills, I could not do it by myself. I have asked Daniel and he promptly replied to my emails and made the changes for me. Thanks again!!

RESOLD
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Section Storeが返信しました 2022年10月31日

**UPDATE**

What is your email? I have tried to contact on your store email. Also replied to your first email. No reply.

Hi there,

Sorry for late reply, e-mail was in junk folder.

We do really care. Look at all our other reviews :-)

Waiting for you reply so we can adjust the design as you want it.

2023年1月31日

Section Store has improved the look of our store. We highly recommend the app. Daniel is quick to respond to questions and has even offered to add new requested sections to the Section Store.

The Balloon Diva
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2023年5月15日

Great App great service I recommend this app it's help our business to be trusted
Thank you so much from Amazoline Store

Amazoline Store
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:1日
2023年5月3日

The app works great and easy! I had a small problem but it was quickly solved thanks to Daniel's help.

Belle No
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:1日
2023年5月9日

Daniel, your quick support was excellent. Thanks for quick help to fix the issue.
hope in future will get the same support.

MireyaFashion
インド
アプリの使用期間:約23時間
2023年3月23日

Nice working app and great support team! We can recommend them without a doubt :) THX for your help in customization!

woody Onlineshop
オーストリア
アプリの使用期間:30日
2023年7月7日

I highly recommend this app! It's super easy to set up. The support is incredibly responsive. The one time price of $9 is very fair.

GOTEC Shop
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約21時間
2023年6月28日

Daniel was so helpful! He assisted me in adding extra features I wanted to my product slider and was very communicative. Well worth the $9!! Highly recommend!

Lily & Finch
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約21時間
2023年1月12日

5 STARS! If I could give more I would. I was looking for some minor tweaks to make my business stand out without paying a monthly fee. This was perfect app for my needs. Super quick responses and quick help. Daniel is amazing and lovely to work with!
Again, thanks so much for your help Daniel. My shop is AMAZING.

AYVA DIOR COSMETICS
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:27日
2023年5月16日

Daniel at Section Store was super helpful and even helped us customize our own section. Quick response from Daniel and the app has just the functionality we've been missing.

Sportamore.com
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:約19時間