Avaliações (718)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 97% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
11 de maio de 2024

Hello, my "Tech Product Slider " it appears to be verticle not horiztontal. Like it's broken and not sliding.

Scooterbio
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Section Store 13 de maio de 2024

** UPDATE **

Please reach out if you still need help. We're very eager to fix the issue for you ☺️

**

Hi there,

We have replied to your email but you never replied back.

Please reach out to me personally: danielkr@live.dk

Thanks.

Still haven't heard back from you. Do you still need help?

27 de março de 2024

The the second icon isn't square/in-line with writing

Top Play Products
Austrália
6 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Section Store 28 de março de 2024

** UPDATE **

Everything was fixed for this merchant in a very short time.

**

Hey there,

That sounds like something our support can help with.

Could you please reach out to us at: help@section.store

Or me personally for escalated assistance: danielkr@live.dk

18 de junho de 2024

I bought the Scrolling announcement bar section I add it in my theme but it is not visible. does not work, no information to contact support

Wiecel™
Reino Unido
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Section Store 19 de junho de 2024

Hi there,

It's frustrating when it does not work as expected.

I'm sure we can make it work for you.

I double checked and we replied to your email within today.

Could you reach out to me personally: danielkr@live.dk

I want to make sure you get our replies ☺️

/Daniel - Founder and CEO

31 de maio de 2024

Trash. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reviews section i a joke !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RIVONDO
Reino Unido
About 1 hour usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Section Store 1 de junho de 2024

Hi there,

It's frustrating when things don't work as expected...

Have you already reached out. We're more than happy to help.

My personal email is: danielkr@live.dk

Hope to hear from you.

Further I've gone ahead and refunded you already.

/Daniel - Founder.

5 de junho de 2024

I wasted money to buy it but I can't install the length. I bought 2, both of which can't be used

My Store
Vietname
Questão respondida por Section Store 7 de junho de 2024

Hi there,

Daniel here founder of app.

We're more than happy to help if you reach out to our support:

help@section.store

Or me personally at: danielkr@live.dk

I have checked and we have not received any email from you.

Also I have refunded you the two sections that you have purchased.

That being said we're still happy to help you implement them.

Looking forward to hear from you.

/Daniel

13 de janeiro de 2024

Unfortunately I've had to leave a 1 star due to having no customer support. There is a coding issue with one of their sections which is effecting my website and I need it sorted ASAP. Until I get a response and resolution, hopefully this will gain some attention?

Dog Halter
Austrália
15 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Section Store 14 de janeiro de 2024

*** SECOND UPDATE **

We have investigated for you and your email is not configured in Shopify. You won't receive any replies from anyone. You can reach out to us directly from an email that works and where you can receive a response: daniel@section.store

*** UPDATE ***

We received a new email from you today that we also answered but again never heard from you. Please contact me on: danielkr@live.dk

I don't think you are receiving any of our responses.

***

Hey there,

It's frustrating when it seems like there is no answer...

I just checked our emails and we do have 3 e-mails from you, all which was answered and then no reply back from you. Seems like you do need receive our response.

Could you try to contact me personally at: danielkr@live.dk

We're here to help.

Talk soon, Daniel, Founder.

Editado a 23 de janeiro de 2024

Best app and I totally recommend! Daniel was superb with training me on how to use the section app and finding them on my theme! Hurra best addition for any Shopify webpage!

Edit: I am still waiting for my free Section Theme, which I never received after leaving a review." That drops it all off from being a 5 to a 1 asap! It's been five month's.. what a joke!

Little Crafts By Evolve
Estados Unidos
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Section Store 7 de junho de 2024

Hi there,

We have never heard back from you which is a shame.

We of course still stand by our offer.

Please reach out 🙌

Editado a 24 de agosto de 2023

Support was kind and responsive at first. I was guided on what to purchase and how to use the app. Then I kindly left a review when they asked for it.
Afterwards, I paid money and purchased a section. I need help but customer support is not even responding at all. I don't recommend.

DIVINE DESIGN
Reino Unido
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Section Store 3 de setembro de 2023

Hey Omer!

Very sorry that we missed an email from you.

Not that standard we try and live up to.

We have tried to contact you for the last 7 days with no luck.

Any chance you can get back to us?

17 de setembro de 2023

The idea here is great, purchasable sections. Unfortunately, they're selling TONS of sections that include bugs. These are super basic sections, but of the 4 I've purchased, 3 of them have bugs that make them pretty much unusable. Be prepared to spend 30+ minutes per section fixing all of their CSS bugs. And if you don't know CSS I wouldn't even bother. It sucks because they make you buy it before you can test it then just sell you broken sections. Which is crazy because the sections I'm using are incredibly basic yet somehow they have bugs.

Tagwear
Estados Unidos
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Section Store 19 de setembro de 2023

** SECOND UPDATE **

We've taken the feedback seriously and added more steps to insure better sections accross all sort of different themes. Further we've also implemented a way to test sections before buying

**

** UPDATE **

We take feedback like this very serious, so thanks for being honest.

Since receiving the review I have rigorously tested these 4 sections and can say they work on all the themes tested on.

(Any of Shopify's free themes and a couple payed from Shopify theme store).

I have still not heard back from you, but hopefully you will reach out so I can make sure it works on your theme.

****

Hey, Daniel here 👋

Sorry you're having troubles with some of the sections you've bought.

We try our best to make the sections works for all themes. Sometimes on less used themes it might need small tweaking.

We have send you an email since we haven't heard from you before you left this review.

Hopefully talk soon,

Daniel