Avaliações (705)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 97% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
1 de julho de 2024

Had a problem. Took a couple back and forwards to solve it but eventually got it solved. Wouldn’t been 5 stars for me personally if it was solved completely the first time. Just a heads up for them to fully access the problem and other problems around it to avoid back and forwards. Other than that, the sections are great and work great even for older themes. Would definitely recommend.

Two Perspectives From Sage Store
Estados Unidos
25 days usando a aplicação
25 de abril de 2024

A really useful app. We have used several sections and all have worked smoothly and do what they are supposed to! Also, it's great that you can just pay a small one-off fee rather than a monthly subscription.

We also like the fact that you can setup and make the changes all within the theme editor. Really pleased we found this app.

Dekor London
Reino Unido
8 days usando a aplicação
26 de março de 2024

The Customer service has great communication and patience. Any time I had an issue they would get back to me and help me fix it. The also showed me ways to fix my issue myself through simple examples.

The Alkaline Baseline
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
31 de janeiro de 2024

Great sections and great prices. I appreciate them not taxing me monthly. The only reason it's not five stars at the moment is because some sections were a little buggy, but they are helping me through good customer service through email.

Perfect Presents
Estados Unidos
21 days usando a aplicação
28 de dezembro de 2023

Really put some flavor into my store, easily accessible settings, and make my store look good and clean. One thing needs a change i wish I could change the font to match the other fonts in the store.

TheFluff
Austrália
4 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 8 de janeiro de 2024

The app itself is good, lots of sections to choose from and they charge one time fee instead of monthly. But the customer service is horrible. I emailed about two bugs and the responses were extremely slow, and they didn't even bother to read my emails . After two weeks of emailing them about the bugs, they are still not fixed. So I'm giving up and switching to the other app.

Radlmann Family Ranch & Highlands Spring Farm
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Section Store 29 de dezembro de 2023

Hi Annie,

We have answered all your emails and had a 2 day break during Christmas holidays.

The section is working but was hidden through theme editor. That is why you could not see it.

23 de novembro de 2023

I received the email to evaluate your application "Snow Effect" installed and paid because I liked. I have Collections Four Seasons... however when applying on the Winter page, it works on every site. I just wanted to page the theme. I know you’re one man’s army... I’m in patience! But I ask you to give me this support. Alias I would like you to develop for me autumn leaves Summer, spring.

PrintInStyle
Japão
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Section Store 26 de novembro de 2023

Hi there,

We have send you an email.

Looking forward to your reply

/Daniel

Editado a 30 de novembro de 2023

**Update: I was able to come to a resolution with the team at Section Store, and whilst it took a bit longer than I'd have liked, I'm grateful for their efforts. Thank you.**

I purchased one of the comparison tables from Section Store, and after purchasing I learned that it gave me the option to add limited columns, which wasn't listed anywhere on the sales page. I've messaged the team multiple times through the contact form and email supplied to try to get some resolution with only one reply coming from them saying they haven't received any of my messages. If you're looking to buy one of their comparison tables, be aware of this as it is pretty restrictive. If I get no reply, after weeks of chasing already, I'll be left with no choice but to pursue a chargeback on my credit card.

Survival Squad
Austrália
17 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Section Store 29 de novembro de 2023

Hey,

This is Daniel - founder of app.

I just went through our tickets and can only find one record from you, that we replied to.

Could you contact me personally: danielkr@live.dk

I will also refund you for this straight away - no need to pursue a chargeback.