Recensies (34)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 94% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
29 maart 2024

I love this! I was looking to block certain countries from going to my website and it did exactly that, solved my problem so easily!!

Rosie's Fashion Boutique
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
25 mei 2024

I've Been using this app from the beginning when I just started, and they are great. Protect yourself with SK: AntiTheft & Country Block. 5 stars

ARONEW
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
25 april 2024

I haven't opened my store yet, but this app is working well, and I am so grateful. Massive thank you!

Dogs Pure Love Store
Nieuw-Zeeland
11 dagen gebruiken de app
26 februari 2024

Really Really awesome app. I normally protect my code always on my own. But this app is doing it easier and out of the box. I recommend everybody to protect own pages because copying of contents leads to loss in google rankings.

Thanks for this awesome and easy to handle app!

VAPE DEALER
Duitsland
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
22 maart 2024

So far what I’m going on the drive. It has been too awesome

NERIX DYNASTY
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
FaqKing heeft geantwoord 24 maart 2024

Thank you for the review. Can I ask what our app is missing ? What can we improve ?

I sent you an email. Would you mind getting back to me ?

Bewerkt 15 april 2024

simple and complete with all features needed!

Bienestar (world)
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
FaqKing heeft geantwoord 14 april 2024

We implemented the features you required! Can you take a look?

14 juni 2024

I like how easy it is to turn these features on and off. Our images are our business so protecting them is so important. Thank you Security King

Jacstone Art
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
4 mei 2024

I was able to set this up really fast. Great app!

Virality
Verenigde Staten
2 dagen gebruiken de app
5 maart 2024

Great support and easy set up. Thank you

AfriCan Immigration & Education
Canada
3 maanden gebruiken de app
20 mei 2024

Excellent, Free, lightweight, and has all of the essential features. Special thanks to the team for fixing my issue in a flash and a special shoutout to Vik. No I can relax knowing my shop is protected.

Go For Fit
Japan
32 minuten gebruiken de app