Seguno Popups & Forms

Seguno Popups & Forms

Built for Shopify

Arvostelut (80)

Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 96 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
27. kesäkuu 2024

Seguno support is awesome! I had a very specific goal in mind for an automated email campaign. They understood exactly what I was trying to achieve gave me instructions on how to do so. It was quick and painless.

Taylor's Tins
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 28. kesäkuu 2024

Hi there! Thanks so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one. We're happy to hear that you've been enjoying the Seguno Suite lately. If you ever need more assistance, you know where to find us :)

29. huhtikuu 2024

App is not working, customerservice is not helping me!

Plantespesialisten
Norja
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 30. huhtikuu 2024

Hello there, and I'm sorry you've been having some trouble. We've been trying to get in touch with you for over a week and are eager to help solve your issue. If you can please reply to our messages, we would be glad to continue to assist you until we get your popup configured to your liking.

20. huhtikuu 2024

Another easy to use app from Seguno! I have seen great engagement with these popups and enjoy being able to share news in a different way.
The team is always very quick to reply and help when I do need assistance!

Gigi's House Of Frills
Kanada
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 16. huhtikuu 2024

The app is nice, there are better ones in my opinion, its design is really nice but their service is by email and it's a bit inconvenient to communicate with them and I've also used it for a long time and suddenly they decided that I have to pay them to use it and it's not a one-time payment either, you have to pay for the number of users who click on the coupon which is very annoying

I gave 2 stars because their design looks good, but it's not 4 because there are other better apps and I compare them to others and they are not at such a good level

Living Memory
Israel
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
23. maaliskuu 2024

I have no idea why this app is even on here. I paid $1000 and never used let alone noticing it. I want my $1000 back.

4347Louisville
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 26. maaliskuu 2024

Hi there, we've been trying to get in touch to clarify that you have not been charged that amount, and that you're actually eligible to use the free tier of the app! Please look for an email from support@seguno.com or brian@seguno.com and let us know if you have any questions!

13. huhtikuu 2024

great

Pawtopia Pet Shop
Yhdysvallat
15 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
12. huhtikuu 2024

I have used several different email marketing Apps on Shopify. Seguno is above and beyond the easiest to navigate. Their customer service is so good, shout out to Cameron.
I cannot say enough good things about this App. Trust me, it is the best around!

Blue Moon Vintage Mercantile
Yhdysvallat
4 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
8. maaliskuu 2024

Very good service, functions perfectly on my Shopify store. The customer support is excellent. I highly recommend Seguno.

Burton Goods LLC®
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 26. maaliskuu 2024

Hello there, and thanks for your outstanding review! We really appreciate you complimenting the app and our customer service. Please don't hesitate to reach out again if we can provide further assistance :)

23. helmikuu 2024

Great tool cause of all the easy to use templates. I appreciate the all idea material as well.

ZAXZO
Yhdysvallat
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
20. maaliskuu 2024

Super simple to use and yet very complex and professional.

BullPath
Yhdysvallat
5 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 26. maaliskuu 2024

Hello there, and thanks for leaving a 5-star review! We're happy to know that you've found the app simple to use while providing value to your store.