Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 100% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
22 mei 2023

Great app! Does exactly as described - easy and intuitive. Their newsletter product is also epic. Their team is fast to reply with help too

Afrioz Pty Ltd
Australië
App gebruikt gedurende 12 dagen
2 mei 2023

Great customer service! Cameron patiently guided me through and solved my design issue. I am looking forward to seeing how the pop-up fares!

Peridot Pure
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 12 uur
Seguno heeft geantwoord 5 mei 2023

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying the app and our team so far, if you ever have questions you know where to find us :)

18 april 2023

I love using the pop up app for my shopify store! It's so easy to use and fully customizable. I also use Seguno for my email marketing, A+. Looking forward to them launching templates for transaction emails as well.

The customer service is exceptional! They are very helpful and always there if needed.

Blue Haven Holistics
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 10 maanden
Seguno heeft geantwoord 19 april 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

5 april 2023

A great app by a great company. Highly impressed with its intuitive layout and simplicity in use. Tech support and really everyone I've encountered with the company have been superb.

LuxIllume
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 2 maanden
Seguno heeft geantwoord 10 april 2023

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying Seguno and our team so far, if you ever have questions you know where to find us :)

5 april 2023

All of us are trying to increase our customer base at a low cost. A tastefully done pop-up is just the ticket! Seguno has one of the best and most responsive customer service and will help you successfully set up-- although it's so easy to establish. If you wish to have more successful email signups this is certainly a cost-effective way to do so! We also have Seguno's email service and Dynamic Banner-- combining all of these has been a win-win for us!

Char's Effectives!
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 12 maanden
Seguno heeft geantwoord 10 april 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your sparkling review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you've been enjoying our apps, you know where to find us if you ever need more assistance!

4 april 2023

easy to use and integrates with our email perfectly! Love that it is fully customisable and support were great when I needed a hand.

POISON ARROW RETRO
Australië
App gebruikt gedurende 3 dagen
Seguno heeft geantwoord 10 april 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

2 april 2023

I have been using Seguno email for years and have found it exceptionally easy to use and very effective. I am happy to see the popups option available. I was using another app that was costing me $70USD per month because I had over 2000 subscribers. Seguno has a free plan and is based on impressions. This is definitely more cost effective. I just created my first pop up within minutes and the versatility and ability to design the way I wanted it was excellent! I would recommend using any Seguno apps!

Strong and Humble Apparel
Canada
Seguno heeft geantwoord 3 april 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your sparkling review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you've been enjoying our apps, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

3 maart 2023

Easy to set-up and maintain witthin the Shopify dashboard. Simple and varied templates to get started fast.

Confiday
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende Ongeveer 2 maanden
Seguno heeft geantwoord 27 maart 2023

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding our app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

21 februari 2023

The tool is very easy to use and effective. You can customize it with your brand colors and the set up is immediate.

Mimoke
Spanje
App gebruikt gedurende 9 maanden
Seguno heeft geantwoord 27 maart 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

18 februari 2023

Our custom email popup wasn't working right so we started looking for something to replace it temporarily. We found Seguno Popup. It was so user-friendly and customizable that we had it up in no time at all and only needed a little advice from customer service, who by the way is very quick to respond. They were polite and accommodating. So the whole setup was stress-free and a breeze. The end result was a beautifully customized and branded popup that provides much more for our customers. We're so happy with it that we decided to keep using it instead of our own popup. Thank you Seguno! :)

VERBENA
Verenigde Staten
App gebruikt gedurende 2 maanden
Seguno heeft geantwoord 27 maart 2023

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)