Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
20 april 2024

Another easy to use app from Seguno! I have seen great engagement with these popups and enjoy being able to share news in a different way.
The team is always very quick to reply and help when I do need assistance!

Gigi's House Of Frills
Canada
11 maanden gebruiken de app
23 maart 2024

I have no idea why this app is even on here. I paid $1000 and never used let alone noticing it. I want my $1000 back.

4347Louisville
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 26 maart 2024

Hi there, we've been trying to get in touch to clarify that you have not been charged that amount, and that you're actually eligible to use the free tier of the app! Please look for an email from support@seguno.com or brian@seguno.com and let us know if you have any questions!

Bewerkt 16 april 2024

The app is nice, there are better ones in my opinion, its design is really nice but their service is by email and it's a bit inconvenient to communicate with them and I've also used it for a long time and suddenly they decided that I have to pay them to use it and it's not a one-time payment either, you have to pay for the number of users who click on the coupon which is very annoying

I gave 2 stars because their design looks good, but it's not 4 because there are other better apps and I compare them to others and they are not at such a good level

Living Memory
Israël
3 maanden gebruiken de app
12 april 2024

I have used several different email marketing Apps on Shopify. Seguno is above and beyond the easiest to navigate. Their customer service is so good, shout out to Cameron.
I cannot say enough good things about this App. Trust me, it is the best around!

Blue Moon Vintage Mercantile
Verenigde Staten
4 dagen gebruiken de app
23 februari 2024

Great tool cause of all the easy to use templates. I appreciate the all idea material as well.

ZAXZO
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
8 maart 2024

Very good service, functions perfectly on my Shopify store. The customer support is excellent. I highly recommend Seguno.

Burton Goods LLC®
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 26 maart 2024

Hello there, and thanks for your outstanding review! We really appreciate you complimenting the app and our customer service. Please don't hesitate to reach out again if we can provide further assistance :)

20 maart 2024

Super simple to use and yet very complex and professional.

BullPath
Verenigde Staten
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 26 maart 2024

Hello there, and thanks for leaving a 5-star review! We're happy to know that you've found the app simple to use while providing value to your store.

29 april 2024

App is not working, customerservice is not helping me!

Plantespesialisten
Noorwegen
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 30 april 2024

Hello there, and I'm sorry you've been having some trouble. We've been trying to get in touch with you for over a week and are eager to help solve your issue. If you can please reply to our messages, we would be glad to continue to assist you until we get your popup configured to your liking.

26 april 2024

Amazing. Solved my problems perfectly and there are many custom options that exactly fit my needs.

Savary Island Ferry Services
Canada
14 minuten gebruiken de app
29 november 2023

Love it! The Seguno popups are super easy to setup and look fantastic on my site, and is where I get most of my new email subscribers! I also love the Seguno brand itself! Every product that Seguno comes out with is so user friendly and professional. Plus the customer service is always top notch! What a fantastic bunch humans to work with. Thank you guys for always having my back and helping me with any issues I may have. You guys rock!

Emerald Sun Creations
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app