Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 97% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
19 oktober 2023

Brian was super helpful with any questions and help I needed.

huisie
Zuid-Afrika
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 2 augustus 2023

Seguno is super easy to use. The templates have made it simple but professional looking even when I'm working on my mobile. The customer service is fabulous, Cameron has been super helpful on the few tech things I needed help with. So far I'm really happy with my experience. The popup is fab and easy to use. It's really aesthetic. I needed some help on a change I made and Christina was super helpful.

More Than Swim UK
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 21 juli 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

12 september 2023

After struggling with 4 different email services for the past 7 years, thinking the whole time that it doesn't need to be this hard or complex...at last there is Seguno! The ease I always imagined. The simplicity and power together giving me exactly what I need with my Shopify store. It works, it is intuitive, and I am happy. Thank you to the Seguno team for making a quality product and supporting it. Everyone that is spending too much time making emails and confused by the email service, come on over to Seguno and enjoy easy living.

Kegelbell®
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 18 september 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team, and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

13 april 2024

great

Pawtopia Pet Shop
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 14 uur gebruiken de app
20 augustus 2023

I've tried other email apps with popups, crazy the steps one goes through - Seguno has been the easiest popup to set up. And it works! My popups look and say what I want and look great! Love it!!!

expressivequilts.com
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
25 maart 2024

Awesome App

SCHWASS
Duitsland
28 minuten gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 26 maart 2024

Hi there, and thanks for taking the time to write a 5-star review. We really appreciate your kind words and are so glad to hear you've been enjoying the app.

4 oktober 2023

The app is great but the support is amazing. Went over and above several times to help me solve an issue that wasn’t theirs.

Twisted Jezebel
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 10 oktober 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team, and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

30 november 2023

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit Seguno Popups. Sehr leichte, intuitive Menüführung, Schritt für Schritt Einrichtung und tolle Vorlagen.

GRAYSS FASHION & HOME
Duitsland
2 maanden gebruiken de app
28 juli 2023

Another FANTASTIC App by the team at Seguno! (if you haven't checked out their other apps, go do it!) Easy to use and lots of tips to get you started! The team is super helpful and responsive, and we have had a large uptick in our Subscriber count since using this app! Thank you so much Seguno!

Valley Direct Foods
Canada
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 7 augustus 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the ap so far, if you ever need assistance you know where to find us!

18 april 2023

I love using the pop up app for my shopify store! It's so easy to use and fully customizable. I also use Seguno for my email marketing, A+. Looking forward to them launching templates for transaction emails as well.

The customer service is exceptional! They are very helpful and always there if needed.

Blue Haven Holistics
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 19 april 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)