Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
19 oktober 2023

Brian was super helpful with any questions and help I needed.

huisie
Zuid-Afrika
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
9 augustus 2023

Very seamless to use and it has great support built into the product. They provide short and easy to understand applications of the product. Would recommend it as a low requirement user friendly product.

Boreal Defence
Canada
3 maanden gebruiken de app
4 oktober 2023

The app is great but the support is amazing. Went over and above several times to help me solve an issue that wasn’t theirs.

Twisted Jezebel
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 10 oktober 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team, and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

4 augustus 2023

So easy to set up and use; thank you for making a quick and easy design popup that is ready to go within seconds!

Callio Fragrance
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 7 augustus 2023

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying the app so far, if you ever have questions please don't hesitate to reach out :)

27 juni 2023

The best free version pop. Easy to use for newbies.
Support is patient when trouble shooting. Highly recommend if you are new to this.

Clutch
Zuid-Afrika
11 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 28 juni 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

23 juli 2023

Very easy to use, has great UI and is integrated with Shopify. I love that everything is already pre-made to you and minimum customisation is needed.

Sten's Jamu
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 28 juli 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :)

30 november 2023

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit Seguno Popups. Sehr leichte, intuitive Menüführung, Schritt für Schritt Einrichtung und tolle Vorlagen.

GRAYSS FASHION & HOME
Duitsland
2 maanden gebruiken de app
5 september 2023

Seguno is one of the best apps with the best customer service.

Your Blissful
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 18 september 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team, and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

22 mei 2023

Great app! Does exactly as described - easy and intuitive. Their newsletter product is also epic. Their team is fast to reply with help too

Afrioz Pty Ltd
Australië
12 dagen gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 5 juni 2023

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding Seguno's email and popup apps easy to use and that you're happy with them so far :)

5 oktober 2023

Great and very fast support. My problem was solved in two hours...

Sonnen-Vitamine
Duitsland
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 10 oktober 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your review; we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking Seguno so far, if you ever need assistance, you know how to reach us!