Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 100% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 1 sterren
22 mei 2023

Great app! Does exactly as described - easy and intuitive. Their newsletter product is also epic. Their team is fast to reply with help too

Afrioz Pty Ltd
Australië
12 dagen gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 5 juni 2023

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding Seguno's email and popup apps easy to use and that you're happy with them so far :)

5 september 2023

Amazing App! Just loved it!

Casatrail.com
India
1 dag gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 18 september 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking Seguno so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

23 juli 2023

Very easy to use, has great UI and is integrated with Shopify. I love that everything is already pre-made to you and minimum customisation is needed.

Sten's Jamu
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 28 juli 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :)

27 september 2023

OK

Idea-All
Portugal
21 dagen gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 10 oktober 2023

Thank you for leaving us 5 stars, we really appreciate you using our app!

25 oktober 2023

ءؤلشيبس

BLENDJET24.COM
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
2 april 2023

I have been using Seguno email for years and have found it exceptionally easy to use and very effective. I am happy to see the popups option available. I was using another app that was costing me $70USD per month because I had over 2000 subscribers. Seguno has a free plan and is based on impressions. This is definitely more cost effective. I just created my first pop up within minutes and the versatility and ability to design the way I wanted it was excellent! I would recommend using any Seguno apps!

Strong and Humble Apparel
Canada
Seguno heeft geantwoord 3 april 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your sparkling review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you've been enjoying our apps, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

6 april 2022

The popup app is so easy to use. It is extremely easy to set up a new one and make it unique to your store.

Lively House & Home
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 6 april 2022

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, we really appreciate it! We're glad to hear you're enjoying the popup so far, please don't hesitate to reach out to support if you have any questions in the future :)

11 april 2022

This app is insanely efficient and almost all customers sign up for the newsletter. I have not seen anything like it. The best newsletter Popup on the market. Thanks Seguno, you are the best.

Maître Philippe & Filles
Duitsland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 13 april 2022

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

Bewerkt 5 januari 2024

Thanks to Christina, The proficiency of the Seguno Popup app is paralleled with an exceptional customer service. Their team is not only efficient, but they are also very professional, supportive, and friendly. Any inquiries I've made have been handled promptly, proving their commitment to maximizing my app experience. The swift alignment to my inquiries makes me feel heard and respected as a customer. All of this can be summed up in a simple sentence: We're so happy with it!
The Seguno team has truly outdone themselves with this product. To anyone looking for a trustworthy and efficient popup app for their needs, Seguno's Popup App is well worth your consideration!

VERBENA
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 27 maart 2023

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

21 februari 2023

The tool is very easy to use and effective. You can customize it with your brand colors and the set up is immediate.

Mimoke
Spanje
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 27 maart 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!