Seguno Popups & Forms

Seguno Popups & Forms

Built for Shopify

Recensies (80)

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
2 mei 2023

Great customer service! Cameron patiently guided me through and solved my design issue. I am looking forward to seeing how the pop-up fares!

Peridot Pure
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 5 mei 2023

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying the app and our team so far, if you ever have questions you know where to find us :)

27 juni 2022

Seguno is by and far our favorite app provider for our Shopify store. We have been using the Seguno E-mail Marketing app for years and love it, so naturally we wanted to try the new Pop-ups app. The variety of style are really nice, the app itself runs smooth and checks all the boxes when it comes to customization and helpful documentation. It's really impressive and in the short time of using it we have already seen good results. The support team at Seguno is very helpful too! 5++ stars all the way!

Unspoken Elements
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 19 augustus 2022

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're loving our apps so far, if you ever have more questions please feel free to reach back out to support :)

14 februari 2023

I'm on the free trial at the moment, but am enjoying this app so far. It's intuitive to use and the customer service is extremely fast and thorough.

Eco Shark
Canada
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 15 februari 2023

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying our apps and our team; if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

16 november 2022

I've been using this app for about a year now and really like the way it helps me to both notify potential buyers of special events as well as capture subscribers.

PAMELA'S ART by PonsART - a Gift Shop and Marketplace
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 16 november 2022

Hey there, thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about the app. We hope you continue to enjoy it and please don't hesitate to reach out if you ned help with anything in the future!

31 oktober 2022

Works as expected and quick and helpful replies from Seguno team by email when I had any questions. Thank you!

Hôtel Magique
Nederland
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 16 november 2022

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

6 juni 2022

This app by Seguno is the most customizable popup app around. It's easy to edit every aspect of the popup and make it on brand! Christina and all the team were accommodating as usual.

CHANELIA
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 13 juni 2022

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

6 juli 2022

Very Happy with Seguno. Love the way the app works with Shopify, it's really easy to create campaigns in just minutes.

True Hero Threads LLC
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 19 augustus 2022

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking Seguno so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

29 maart 2022

Finally, a pop-up tool that does what it's supposed to. Another amazing product from Seguno (current email customer too here) that works seamlessly with Shopify and allows effortless customization, control, without the headach of learning a new UI that's different than Shopify. 6 out of 5 stars! Well done.

YAK Grills®
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 6 april 2022

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the popup intuitive and that you're happy with it so far :)

29 maart 2022

When our favorite email marketing app released this new popup app, we knew it would be awesome and were still blown away. It's very robust and powerful yet easy to use, and we love it being embedded within Shopify.

Animals Matter, Inc.
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 6 april 2022

Hey there, thank you so much for an outstanding review! We really appreciate you using our apps and taking the time to share such kind words about them :)

23 juni 2022

Seguno Pop-ups is a joy! Once you understand the interface you'll also understand how and when to have a pop-up appear at just the right time. For quite some time I believed the only "appropriate" pop-up was for exit intent. But no! With Seguno Pop-ups' free helpful videos and webinars I discovered more that don't irritate my customers. and they optimize my sales. Betcha they'll do the same for you!

ReadingGlasses.CO/
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 19 augustus 2022

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)