Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
20 april 2024

Another easy to use app from Seguno! I have seen great engagement with these popups and enjoy being able to share news in a different way.
The team is always very quick to reply and help when I do need assistance!

Gigi's House Of Frills
Canada
11 maanden gebruiken de app
12 april 2024

I have used several different email marketing Apps on Shopify. Seguno is above and beyond the easiest to navigate. Their customer service is so good, shout out to Cameron.
I cannot say enough good things about this App. Trust me, it is the best around!

Blue Moon Vintage Mercantile
Verenigde Staten
4 dagen gebruiken de app
23 februari 2024

Great tool cause of all the easy to use templates. I appreciate the all idea material as well.

ZAXZO
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
8 maart 2024

Very good service, functions perfectly on my Shopify store. The customer support is excellent. I highly recommend Seguno.

Burton Goods LLC®
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 26 maart 2024

Hello there, and thanks for your outstanding review! We really appreciate you complimenting the app and our customer service. Please don't hesitate to reach out again if we can provide further assistance :)

20 maart 2024

Super simple to use and yet very complex and professional.

BullPath
Verenigde Staten
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 26 maart 2024

Hello there, and thanks for leaving a 5-star review! We're happy to know that you've found the app simple to use while providing value to your store.

26 april 2024

Amazing. Solved my problems perfectly and there are many custom options that exactly fit my needs.

Savary Island Ferry Services
Canada
14 minuten gebruiken de app
29 november 2023

Love it! The Seguno popups are super easy to setup and look fantastic on my site, and is where I get most of my new email subscribers! I also love the Seguno brand itself! Every product that Seguno comes out with is so user friendly and professional. Plus the customer service is always top notch! What a fantastic bunch humans to work with. Thank you guys for always having my back and helping me with any issues I may have. You guys rock!

Emerald Sun Creations
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
31 januari 2024

Me gusta mucho, solo cuando se pausa no sale fecha de cuando se reactiva.

Teresa Díaz Joyeria Mexicana
Mexico
4 maanden gebruiken de app
6 januari 2024

Great game changer there the best a must have if your new to the e-commerce seam!!!!

brandismisfits
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
14 november 2023

I've been using Seguno Popups for a while on my Shopify store, and it has significantly enhanced my business operations. The range of popup options available is impressive, offering immense flexibility and creativity in how I engage with my customers. What stands out the most is the value for money; it's rare to find such a robust tool at such a competitive price.

Additionally, the customer support team deserves a special mention for their prompt and helpful responses, ensuring any issues are quickly resolved.

This app not only improves customer interaction but also seamlessly integrates with Shopify, making it an indispensable tool for any e-commerce store looking to boost engagement and sales. Highly recommended for its functionality and exceptional support.

PLAYCODE3
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app