Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
5 september 2023

Amazing App! Just loved it!

Casatrail.com
India
1 dag gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 18 september 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking Seguno so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

7 november 2023

Perfekt um Pop Up Werbungen zu machen. Sehr einfach zu gestalten.

BUÇAN Home Store
Zwitserland
6 dagen gebruiken de app
10 oktober 2023

Great

BestZellers
Canada
17 dagen gebruiken de app
27 september 2023

OK

Idea-All
Portugal
21 dagen gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 10 oktober 2023

Thank you for leaving us 5 stars, we really appreciate you using our app!

5 april 2022

Creating my first pop was quick and easy to do. I did contact support to make sure the pop-up was working correctly, and to ensure new subscribers were receiving our Welcome Email. Christina was very helpful, and was able to help and answer all of my questions; along with teaching me something new. I am very pleased with Seguno and glad I made the switch over.

Wink Hair
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 6 april 2022

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll make sure to pass along your compliments to Christina and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

5 december 2022

It takes a bit to get used to as does anything. The best part about this app is the support. When chat is available the staff actually understands english and doesn't answer your question with a question. Hugely important to me. If chat doesn't help you with your issue, they will actually schedule a call.

Sugar Bean Jewelry
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 13 december 2022

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

6 april 2022

The popup app is so easy to use. It is extremely easy to set up a new one and make it unique to your store.

Lively House & Home
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 6 april 2022

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, we really appreciate it! We're glad to hear you're enjoying the popup so far, please don't hesitate to reach out to support if you have any questions in the future :)

11 april 2022

This app is insanely efficient and almost all customers sign up for the newsletter. I have not seen anything like it. The best newsletter Popup on the market. Thanks Seguno, you are the best.

Maître Philippe & Filles
Duitsland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 13 april 2022

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

Bewerkt 5 januari 2024

Thanks to Christina, The proficiency of the Seguno Popup app is paralleled with an exceptional customer service. Their team is not only efficient, but they are also very professional, supportive, and friendly. Any inquiries I've made have been handled promptly, proving their commitment to maximizing my app experience. The swift alignment to my inquiries makes me feel heard and respected as a customer. All of this can be summed up in a simple sentence: We're so happy with it!
The Seguno team has truly outdone themselves with this product. To anyone looking for a trustworthy and efficient popup app for their needs, Seguno's Popup App is well worth your consideration!

VERBENA
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 27 maart 2023

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

5 april 2023

All of us are trying to increase our customer base at a low cost. A tastefully done pop-up is just the ticket! Seguno has one of the best and most responsive customer service and will help you successfully set up-- although it's so easy to establish. If you wish to have more successful email signups this is certainly a cost-effective way to do so! We also have Seguno's email service and Dynamic Banner-- combining all of these has been a win-win for us!

Char's Effectives!
Verenigde Staten
12 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 10 april 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your sparkling review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you've been enjoying our apps, you know where to find us if you ever need more assistance!