Seguno Popups & Forms

Seguno Popups & Forms

Built for Shopify

Recensies (79)

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
31 oktober 2022

Works as expected and quick and helpful replies from Seguno team by email when I had any questions. Thank you!

Hôtel Magique
Nederland
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 16 november 2022

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

6 juni 2022

This app by Seguno is the most customizable popup app around. It's easy to edit every aspect of the popup and make it on brand! Christina and all the team were accommodating as usual.

CHANELIA
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 13 juni 2022

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

6 juli 2022

Very Happy with Seguno. Love the way the app works with Shopify, it's really easy to create campaigns in just minutes.

True Hero Threads LLC
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 19 augustus 2022

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking Seguno so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

29 maart 2022

Finally, a pop-up tool that does what it's supposed to. Another amazing product from Seguno (current email customer too here) that works seamlessly with Shopify and allows effortless customization, control, without the headach of learning a new UI that's different than Shopify. 6 out of 5 stars! Well done.

YAK Grills®
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 6 april 2022

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the popup intuitive and that you're happy with it so far :)

29 maart 2022

When our favorite email marketing app released this new popup app, we knew it would be awesome and were still blown away. It's very robust and powerful yet easy to use, and we love it being embedded within Shopify.

Animals Matter, Inc.
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 6 april 2022

Hey there, thank you so much for an outstanding review! We really appreciate you using our apps and taking the time to share such kind words about them :)

23 juni 2022

Seguno Pop-ups is a joy! Once you understand the interface you'll also understand how and when to have a pop-up appear at just the right time. For quite some time I believed the only "appropriate" pop-up was for exit intent. But no! With Seguno Pop-ups' free helpful videos and webinars I discovered more that don't irritate my customers. and they optimize my sales. Betcha they'll do the same for you!

ReadingGlasses.CO/
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 19 augustus 2022

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

24 januari 2023

Nice, simple and easy to add to your site, great and fast customer service that knows what they are doing. Overall another great app from seguno

wavvillains
Denemarken
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 15 februari 2023

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

21 juni 2022

I have been using the Seguno popup for just over two months now and absolutely love it! Seguno is very user friendly and customizable. I've tried at least 3 other popups and none were as user friendly as this one. I also really appreciate how quick and helpful their customer service team is. I use Seguno emails, as well, and that just makes integration that much easier. If you're not sure, definitely give it a go. Their free version is great to start with!

Soultree City
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 19 augustus 2022

Hi there, thanks so much for your kind words and wonderful review, we truly appreciate it! I'll pass along your compliments to our support team and if you ever have more questions, you know where to find us :)

3 maart 2023

Easy to set-up and maintain witthin the Shopify dashboard. Simple and varied templates to get started fast.

Confiday
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 27 maart 2023

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding our app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

16 augustus 2022

I love Seguno - it's been so easy to set up & use. Customer service has been top notch and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a newsletter and/or pop up app

Tail Waggin' Biscuits & Bones, Inc.
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Seguno heeft geantwoord 19 augustus 2022

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the apps helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)