Seguno Email Marketing

Seguno Email Marketing

Built for Shopify

Arvostelut (1 134)

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 88 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
3. maaliskuu 2024

good

karakoramexpo
Saudi-Arabia
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
6. lokakuu 2023

The email marketing app is simple and great. Automations are good for small businesses. The only issue I have - the subscriber limits for Newsletters between tiers should be higher so it does tend to become a little expensive as the limit for each tier is reached quickly. Though this is only for the Newsletters, I believe. I am also using he POP Ups and they are great and with the email marketing app, they are at $10 per month with no limits. Also, customer service is pretty good and quick.

Style n Craft
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
28. elokuu 2023

So far it's been a really decent app, tutorials are good, customer service is really good, templates and automations are straight forward. Cost so far isn't too bad either.

Box-Up Nation™
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
3. syyskuu 2023

très bonne application

La boutique de mat
Ranska
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 6. syyskuu 2023

Bonjour; merci d'avoir laissé un avis. Si vous avez des commentaires sur la manière dont nous pouvons améliorer votre expérience, n'hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir ! Nous vous avons envoyé un e-mail vous proposant de l'aide si vous avez besoin d'aide pour quoi que ce soit :)
---
Hello there; thank you for leaving a review. If you have any feedback on how we can improve your experience, please let us know! We sent you an email offering assistance if you need help with anything :)

3. syyskuu 2023

nice

OutletaccessorizeAll
Yhdysvallat
9 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 6. syyskuu 2023

Hello there; thank you for leaving a review. If you have any feedback on how we can improve your experience, please let us know! We sent you an email offering assistance if you need help with anything :)

Muokattu 26. elokuu 2019

It's a real disappointment that we are not allowed to share our newsletters to social networks, and that is a very important. I am hoping this gets changed quickly or we will have no choice but to go elsewhere. Otherwise, so far I am very pleased with this newsletter program. I needed to find something to replace MailChimp, and it seems I've found it. Great job guys. Dog Collar Fancy www.dogcollarfancy.com

Dog Collar Fancy
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
28. kesäkuu 2019

Swapped from Mailchimp once they weren't working with Shopify and Seguno was super easy to set up and works well right from Shopify.

Deryn Schmidt
Uusi-Seelanti
Melkein 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 15. heinäkuu 2019

Glad to hear you're enjoying the integration! Thanks for the review.

19. huhtikuu 2019

We added this to take place of Mailchimp. We have been very impressed with the ease of use all around. As with any app like this, it does take a little bit to get everything setup and designed to match your store design and look, but that is expected.
Overall the app does do very well in achieving our email marketing needs, but it is missing some much needed features which is the reason for only 4 stars.
- Segmented customer lists help to better target your customers based on certain criteria which this lacks. There is no way to send emails to lapsed customers in groups based on their spending habits and such.
- Reporting does show some basic info to give you a good understanding of how the email did, but again is missing features. For example: On abandoned cart emails, there is not way to see who it has been sent to or what customers are in queue for this to be sent to next. Also would be nice to send abandoned cart emails in a series of 3 over a time frame. As a business owner, we need to know where are marketing is making it and who is unsubscribing as well.
- There is no way to target customers for emails that have spent "X" over the past "Y" months. This is a feature that again is due to lack of segmented lists.
There are a few other features that would be great to have in this app. However, it as great having this built in to the backend of the store and needing to go to another site to make or check on your marketing.
Overall, I do recommend this app as a great alternative to Mailchimp or other email marketing apps on the market and we look forward to seeing what is added in the future.

HydroCreations
Yhdysvallat
Yli 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 20. huhtikuu 2019

Thank you for the thoughtful review! We really appreciate your recommendation and I'm glad you're enjoying the experience of staying within Shopify for everything... Here are a few notes that may be helpful:

- Segmentation: Currently, you can create customer groups within Shopify that are based on things like tags, time since last order, money spent, number of orders, etc. Then, you can target (or exclude) that customer group for your Seguno newsletters... As for the "spent X in last Y months" you could get close and say "spent X and ordered in last Y time period"... Also, an app called Smart Tags can allow you to do more complex segmentation and automatically tag people so they get added to your tag-based Shopify customer groups.
- Reporting: You can see currently abandoned checkouts within Shopify but not all will be reachable. We will be adding the ability to see who performed which actions (delivered, opened, unsubscribed, etc.) soon, it's a top request.
- Automation: Sending multiple emails is one of the most important features on our near-term roadmap so stay tuned.

Please reach out if you need any help with the above or otherwise. There is an exciting roadmap ahead of us and we're thrilled to have you along for the ride. Thanks again :)

18. marraskuu 2019

This app is very easy to use and informational. Would definitely recommend to anyone who has around 100-200 clients to connect with!

Vero Orthopaedics & Vero Neurology
Yhdysvallat
Yli 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 19. marraskuu 2019

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us feedback, we really appreciate it! Support is always willing to help if you need assistance using the app :)

Muokattu 15. syyskuu 2020

This App is amazing in term of sending emails to the customers. Seguno did really comes to the rescue.

luigi’sglobal
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 18. syyskuu 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for leaving us a review, we're happy to hear that Seguno has come to your rescue! If you have any suggestions or feedback for us to improve the app please don't hesitate to reply to the email we sent :)