Seguno Email Marketing

Seguno Email Marketing

Built for Shopify

Arvostelut (1 134)

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 88 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
Muokattu 3. toukokuu 2020

Love the app, super convenient and easy to use. Only thing i wish it were easier to go to the previous screen without it bringing me out of what I’m working on but at least it saves all your work. Thank you!

Polished Boutique
Yhdysvallat
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 20. maaliskuu 2020

Hello there, thanks very much for taking the time to leave us feedback, we really appreciate it! We're glad Seguno has been working well for your shop, if you have any questions about it please feel free to reach out to support at any time :)

17. huhtikuu 2020

It's really simple to customise emails, and has some great features for automation. I'm hoping they are going to have a feature for customers to request notification of items coming back in stock soon!

Pattie & Co.
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 17. huhtikuu 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your honest feedback and great review, we really appreciate it! We do have some exciting new features in the pipeline that are coming soon with regard to automations, so please stay tuned for those :)

29. kesäkuu 2019

I like this app because it is integrated in Shopify and easy to use. I hope they add more automations, but it is a app I'd recommend

Skrapekort
Norja
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 11. heinäkuu 2019

Thanks so much for the feedback and the kind review! We do hope to add more options in the future for automations, so keep an eye out. :)

13. huhtikuu 2022

really great app and the team are very helpful if we have any issues, especially Cameron who has been a great support

VirClothing
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 26. huhtikuu 2022

Thank you for your review - we sincerely appreciate it! We've been trying to get in touch about how we can improve your experience or if you can share any feedback on what would make Seguno a 5-star app for you :) Please feel free to respond to my email or open a new case with us. Thanks for being an awesome Seguno customer! - Brian, Customer Team Lead (brian@seguno.com)

10. syyskuu 2020

I like the templates available in Seguno, and the automations. I would love if it could offer me more automation options, and make integrating smart text like customer names easier without having to use coding. MailChimp is much easier for these kinds of details, as is MailerLite. I have watched a few of the webinars provided by Seguno as well and have found these very helpful.

Cloth & Carry
Australia
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 11. syyskuu 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your honest feedback and great review, we really appreciate it! We sent you an email with a few comments and would love to hear your thoughts on some of our ideas for improvement :)

3. syyskuu 2019

I really like this app, it is really easy to navigate the building of the newsletters. They automatic way to pull in discounts and items makes building and editing so much faster. Also, I like that I can customize the colors to keep my branding consistent. The one feature they do not have that I hope they do soon is a way to send delivery confirmations and emails asking customers for reviews.

Olive Leaf Travel Store
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 21. marraskuu 2019

Thank so much for the review! We always love to hear from our customers and will be sure to take in your feedback to improve.

Muokattu 8. elokuu 2019

I like this app, they are working to make it better each day. Worth giving it a try to see if it fits into your business.

Earthangel Soaps
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 6. elokuu 2019

Hey there! Thanks for your review and for being a great customer of ours, we really appreciate you choosing Seguno. How have things been going since? :)

2. toukokuu 2019

I found this app very easy and straightforward to install, set up and use - especially as I am not terribly tech-savvy. I like how it links in nicely with all my Shopify data - so easy to add products or collections to emails. The process for me has been excellent. I would give it the extra star but for two reasons - one the help centre have been taking a while to get back to my queries, however I put this down to many new customers due to shopify and Mailchimp parting ways - I'm sure and they have assured me this will be rectified. The other thing is that currently I can't see which customers have responded to emails via opens, clicks, purchases etc. Again, though, Seguno have told me that this will be something they will be adding to the app.

My Sugar Free
Uusi-Seelanti
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 7. toukokuu 2019

Thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate it. We are growing our support team and ramping up our help center content to better serve you, thank you for your patience.

I'm also happy to report we've added in the activity listing to see which subscribers performed which actions. Give it a try by clicking on how many deliveries you had on a recent newsletter and let us know what you think. Thanks again! :)

Muokattu 20. kesäkuu 2019

This app is great. Really helps to reach out to subscribers with deals in the form of a newsletter, which is exactly what I was looking for. It also gives stats about how many people are opening up, and using said newsletter deals. This is the first app I've had that I can directly credit with a sale. Best to couple this with a good app for capturing customer emails.

Purple Metro
Kanada
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 15. heinäkuu 2019

Great to hear you're making money using the app! We do also have our dynamic banner suite that pairs well together. Thanks for the review.

Muokattu 1. heinäkuu 2019

I just switched from Mailchimp to Seguno Email and the customer service has been outstanding! Fast, thorough answers with instructions as needed - thank you! There is only 1 reason I gave this app 4 stars and I am hoping the developers will make a change...The "unsubscribe" in the red outline box at the bottom of the email is so much more prominent than any other email provider's template I have seen or emails that I receive as a customer. Visually, your eye goes right to it. It feels odd to send it out...as though I'm requesting them to unsubscribe because its so prominent. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE...make it less prominent.

I'm adding on to this review because I certainly appreciate your reply. I did notice that an email just sent from you, DOES NOT use the unsubscribe in the red box. Even if you just make the red box on the app templates smaller. PLEASE, it doesn't have to be that large for people to click the correct link at the footer. I'm writing once again, asking for you to make it less prominent OR let all of your app users use the same unsubscribe link that was on your email requesting reviews.
I LOVE how easy the templates are to work with - I don't want to have to find another email provider but I'm embarrassed to send emails with the unsubscribe sooooo prominent.

Kindstyleshop
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 18. kesäkuu 2019

Thanks for the review and kind words, we're so glad you're enjoying Seguno. At this time, the styling of the unsubscribe button is not something you can modify. We have found making the option to unsubscribe very clear builds trust with subscribers and reduces spam complaints to protect your deliverability. Also, the thin red border helps it be seen as a destructive action one should only click when they really want to click it... If you're getting your subscribers to read all the way to the bottom of your email then they're clearly engaged and won't unsubscribe. The button is there for the people that scroll down looking to unsubscribe and you want them to find it as quickly as possible. In general, unsubscribes are healthy and not something to worry about. I'm happy to chat more about this topic any time, just reach out... Thanks again for using Seguno, we really appreciate it! :)