Seguno Email Marketing

Seguno Email Marketing

Built for Shopify

Arvostelut (1 133)

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 88 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
24. huhtikuu 2023

Great app. The best of the different ones I have tried. It is a pity that you don't have an option of adding a birth date! I was told that the issue is from shopify's side but there is another app that has this option but the Seguno app is much easier to use and much better overall.

huisie
Etelä-Afrikka
12 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
14. tammikuu 2020

Very happy with this app. I'm using it in my third store now (www.designpax.com) and it keeps getting better. A little pricey as you grow your list though...

Designpax
Yhdysvallat
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
29. lokakuu 2019

This app is easy to use. The templates are a little limiting but otherwise, it gets the job done.

Liberty Vintage USA
Yhdysvallat
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 29. lokakuu 2019

Thanks very much for your feedback, We really appreciate it! Feel free to reach out to support with any suggestions you may have for our templates and/or questions about Seguno's features :)

Muokattu 3. helmikuu 2020

Generally very positive experience. I will keep using this great service. Well done to all involved.

Bravespears
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 5. helmikuu 2020

Hello there, thanks for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it! If you have any suggestions or feedback about the app or how we can improve, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team!

4. tammikuu 2020

I really like it, easy to use. Would get 5 stars if you would have a decent popup function too.. But I still recommend it!

Briosa.se
Ruotsi
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 6. tammikuu 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your feedback, we're glad to hear you're liking the app and finding it easy to use! While we don't currently have a pop-up available, we do have another app called Dynamic Banner Suite which will capture email addresses via a customizable banner on your storefront. You can download it for free by scrolling down on your Seguno dashboard until you see the button for the free install. We also plan to build a pop-up feature/app in the near future, so please stay tuned for updates on that :)

Muokattu 4. maaliskuu 2021

It's a great app. But does not update your subscription email list. They asked me if my customers opp for email marketing? I have 1500 customers that did noy get updated to their app when added to my store via csv file. my customers now from 1754, to 3000 don't get emails. So I have to update weekly on Shopify. So keep on top of these in Shopify!!! It's a lot of work.

Naturalistics
Yhdysvallat
10 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 4. maaliskuu 2021

Hi! We appreciate the updated review but would still love to connect and help you solve the subscriber issue you're running into. Our app is built so that as long as the subscriber data is getting into Shopify as you expect, then it's coming over to Seguno with no additional work needed.

Please feel free to respond to our Support email or you can reach me directly at brian@seguno.com and I'll be happy to help!

Thanks, Brian

21. maaliskuu 2020

I love the ease of this app, the ability to customize newsletters and how professional it still looks without having to spend too much time. The only bummer is that my emails are always bounced into my customers junk mail. So it defeats the whole purpose of marketing.

CocosBowtique
Yhdysvallat
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 25. maaliskuu 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I hope you found the tips helpful that were included in the email we sent you about how to improve your deliverability and staying out of the spam folder. Please don't hesitate to contact support with any questions :)

2. heinäkuu 2020

Very nice, alot of features tht help my business like automations and newsletters.
Also very easy to use and understand.
Recommended.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Schnäppchenjäger.de
Saksa
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 8. heinäkuu 2020

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

Muokattu 17. toukokuu 2019

The newsletter setup was surprisingly easy. Much of the hard work was done for me. I'm pleased with the overall results and professionalism of the newsletter.
I just signed up as a customer and look forward to experiencing some of the other features that are offered.

Reversed Mindz
Yhdysvallat
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 21. toukokuu 2019

Thanks for the review! We really appreciate it. Please reach out with any questions, we're happy to help. :)

7. helmikuu 2020

First impressions on this app are amazing. So easy to set up and use! I have used sending blue and mail chimp in the past but this is so much faster to send emails from within the Shopify platform! I just wish it wasn't so expensive for my subscribers with are over 3000

EllieBeanPrints
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 11. helmikuu 2020

Hi there, thank you very much for the feedback, it's super important to us! We're glad to hear you've been enjoying Seguno so far, please don't hesitate to reach out to support if you ever need assistance. Our customer service team alone is worth the price :)