Seguno Email Marketing

Seguno Email Marketing

Built for Shopify

Arvostelut (1 131)

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 88 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
27. helmikuu 2020

This app makes it so easy to send our regular email newsletters. I love that it is so simple to integrate collections and products. The transition from Mailchimp was simple, and it is great to be managing our customer database all in one place. I love that we can do tag-based automations, and I am looking forward to having access to automation series emails, which I read was on the roadmap for this app. I do wish the email signup form were more advanced. We have multiple newsletter options (daily, weekly, blog, etc.) and it would be nice to be able to have customers select their options on signup. We are going to create a custom solution to make this happen by creating our own signup form that auto-tags customers, but it is a feature that would have been very helpful if it came with the app. Also, it would be nice if there were an option to embed the sign up form on a different site. We use an external blog, and figuring out how to manage our blog subscribers is going to be a challenge that we didn't face when using Mailchimp.

Ecstasy Crafts Canada
Kanada
9 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 4. maaliskuu 2020

Hello there, thank you very much for all of your kind words! We really appreciate your honest feedback. While you can't embed the signup form on another site, you can copy the newsletter form link and paste it on your blog so that new customers are both redirected to your store and can sign up there. If you have more questions about that, please don't hesitate to contact support!

Muokattu 28. tammikuu 2020

It's an excellent choice App for entry-level email marketing and automation.
I'll be subscribing to the premium version.
Thanks a milli guys.
-Matty T.

Full Clothing Company
Kanada
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 4. helmikuu 2020

Thanks very much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) Let us know if you need assistance with anything or if you have questions about the upgraded plan!

Muokattu 28. kesäkuu 2019

I used the Seguno app and wasn't a fan of their spam cleaner which ended up deleting some of the emails off my list that I knew were legitimate, like my aunt's and cousin's. After notifying them, Seguno added all the emails I listed back onto my list and even offered additional services to compensate me for my lost time. They definitely went the extra mile with their customer service!

Elise Wehle
Yhdysvallat
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 15. heinäkuu 2019

Thanks so much for the kind review! Take care.

9. lokakuu 2020

Seguno is easy to use and provides great support. They are rolling out more updates and templates and that's great. I love that they work within shopify, and are simple and easy to understand.

Surf Soap©
Yhdysvallat
5 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 16. lokakuu 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to write a review, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're loving Seguno so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)

1. joulukuu 2021

So far so good! The app is so helpful for beginners and the customer service is super great. i had customer support specialist Christina today and she was extremely helpful and patient with me as I fix my email newsletter. She offered many resources and tips that I can use to improve my email marketing and even had a similar sense of humor (that goes a long way, business can get boring you know)

World of Shaw
Yhdysvallat
4 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 20. joulukuu 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us such a wonderful review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're happy with Seguno so far and it's our pleasure to provide you with helpful support. That's what we are here for! Never hesitate to reach out if you need anything :)

-Christina

18. syyskuu 2020

As a startup, email marketing is new (and scary) to us, we tried so many platforms and we can tell Seguno is what we feel is best built and structured.
The interface is easy to use and navigate
The drag and drop email composer is the best we tried so far.
Templates are nice
Pricing is fair.
We hope we can see email collection pop up, and replicate the website font.
Overall, very satisfied as a new user, yet to launch our first campaign so fingers crossed.

GeneJack®
Arabiemiirikunnat
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 18. syyskuu 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us an insightful review, it really means a lot to us! We're happy to hear that you've found the app easy to use so far, please stay tuned as we are planning on building a pop-up form very soon. We sent you an email with some suggestions for alternatives in the meantime :)

Muokattu 28. kesäkuu 2019

Only had the app for a few days but so far I’m impressed. I love the fact that it is built directly into Shopify!

OMG Beauty Solutions
Uusi-Seelanti
Noin 22 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 15. heinäkuu 2019

We're happy to hear you're enjoying the integration with Shopify! Take care. :)

19. marraskuu 2021

The app works well and we're on day one of using the paid version and so far so good. The only thing I wish was available was an option to remind people to reorder based on past orders (replenishment emails). I see a lapsed customer option, but I don't see an option to populate emails with the products from their previous orders. Is that in the works any time soon?

SupriyaMD Skincare
Yhdysvallat
Noin 6 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Seguno vastasi 19. marraskuu 2021

Thank you so much for the review - we're glad to hear you're enjoying the app! We have a feature available for this automation need, and I just reached out directly and would love to connect and help! You should see an email in your inbox shortly :) Looking forward to connecting, and thanks again for the review! - Brian, Seguno

16. joulukuu 2023

Online ak Store
Intia
24 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä