Seguno Email Marketing , 1 087 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 88% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
6 de outubro de 2023

The email marketing app is simple and great. Automations are good for small businesses. The only issue I have - the subscriber limits for Newsletters between tiers should be higher so it does tend to become a little expensive as the limit for each tier is reached quickly. Though this is only for the Newsletters, I believe. I am also using he POP Ups and they are great and with the email marketing app, they are at $10 per month with no limits. Also, customer service is pretty good and quick.

Style n Craft
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
29 de outubro de 2023

It's been tricky but not in a bad way

Make and get money store
Estados Unidos
26 days usando a aplicação
28 de agosto de 2023

So far it's been a really decent app, tutorials are good, customer service is really good, templates and automations are straight forward. Cost so far isn't too bad either.

Box-Up Nation™
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
24 de abril de 2023

Great app. The best of the different ones I have tried. It is a pity that you don't have an option of adding a birth date! I was told that the issue is from shopify's side but there is another app that has this option but the Seguno app is much easier to use and much better overall.

huisie
África do Sul
12 months usando a aplicação
3 de setembro de 2023

très bonne application

La boutique de mat
França
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Seguno 6 de setembro de 2023

Bonjour; merci d'avoir laissé un avis. Si vous avez des commentaires sur la manière dont nous pouvons améliorer votre expérience, n'hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir ! Nous vous avons envoyé un e-mail vous proposant de l'aide si vous avez besoin d'aide pour quoi que ce soit :)
---
Hello there; thank you for leaving a review. If you have any feedback on how we can improve your experience, please let us know! We sent you an email offering assistance if you need help with anything :)

3 de setembro de 2023

nice

OutletaccessorizeAll
Estados Unidos
11 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Seguno 6 de setembro de 2023

Hello there; thank you for leaving a review. If you have any feedback on how we can improve your experience, please let us know! We sent you an email offering assistance if you need help with anything :)

19 de abril de 2019

We added this to take place of Mailchimp. We have been very impressed with the ease of use all around. As with any app like this, it does take a little bit to get everything setup and designed to match your store design and look, but that is expected.
Overall the app does do very well in achieving our email marketing needs, but it is missing some much needed features which is the reason for only 4 stars.
- Segmented customer lists help to better target your customers based on certain criteria which this lacks. There is no way to send emails to lapsed customers in groups based on their spending habits and such.
- Reporting does show some basic info to give you a good understanding of how the email did, but again is missing features. For example: On abandoned cart emails, there is not way to see who it has been sent to or what customers are in queue for this to be sent to next. Also would be nice to send abandoned cart emails in a series of 3 over a time frame. As a business owner, we need to know where are marketing is making it and who is unsubscribing as well.
- There is no way to target customers for emails that have spent "X" over the past "Y" months. This is a feature that again is due to lack of segmented lists.
There are a few other features that would be great to have in this app. However, it as great having this built in to the backend of the store and needing to go to another site to make or check on your marketing.
Overall, I do recommend this app as a great alternative to Mailchimp or other email marketing apps on the market and we look forward to seeing what is added in the future.

HydroCreations
Estados Unidos
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Seguno 20 de abril de 2019

Thank you for the thoughtful review! We really appreciate your recommendation and I'm glad you're enjoying the experience of staying within Shopify for everything... Here are a few notes that may be helpful:

- Segmentation: Currently, you can create customer groups within Shopify that are based on things like tags, time since last order, money spent, number of orders, etc. Then, you can target (or exclude) that customer group for your Seguno newsletters... As for the "spent X in last Y months" you could get close and say "spent X and ordered in last Y time period"... Also, an app called Smart Tags can allow you to do more complex segmentation and automatically tag people so they get added to your tag-based Shopify customer groups.
- Reporting: You can see currently abandoned checkouts within Shopify but not all will be reachable. We will be adding the ability to see who performed which actions (delivered, opened, unsubscribed, etc.) soon, it's a top request.
- Automation: Sending multiple emails is one of the most important features on our near-term roadmap so stay tuned.

Please reach out if you need any help with the above or otherwise. There is an exciting roadmap ahead of us and we're thrilled to have you along for the ride. Thanks again :)

Editado a 15 de setembro de 2020

This App is amazing in term of sending emails to the customers. Seguno did really comes to the rescue.

luigi’sglobal
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Seguno 18 de setembro de 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for leaving us a review, we're happy to hear that Seguno has come to your rescue! If you have any suggestions or feedback for us to improve the app please don't hesitate to reply to the email we sent :)

Editado a 3 de maio de 2020

Love the app, super convenient and easy to use. Only thing i wish it were easier to go to the previous screen without it bringing me out of what I’m working on but at least it saves all your work. Thank you!

Polished Boutique
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Seguno 20 de março de 2020

Hello there, thanks very much for taking the time to leave us feedback, we really appreciate it! We're glad Seguno has been working well for your shop, if you have any questions about it please feel free to reach out to support at any time :)

17 de abril de 2020

It's really simple to customise emails, and has some great features for automation. I'm hoping they are going to have a feature for customers to request notification of items coming back in stock soon!

Pattie & Co.
Reino Unido
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Seguno 17 de abril de 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your honest feedback and great review, we really appreciate it! We do have some exciting new features in the pipeline that are coming soon with regard to automations, so please stay tuned for those :)