レビュー (213)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の100%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年5月8日

Very helpful support team and does what we need to run an international store.

Would be perfect if they allowed for redirection to different websites instead of markets.

Kicks Kase International
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:21日
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年5月9日

Thank you for your review! We are really glad that our Support Team has been able to help you setting up your international store. I also would like to highlight that it is actually possible with our app to redirect to different websites instead of Shopify Markets. You can find detailed information on this on our Help Center at https://help.devit.software/en/article/how-to-connect-multiple-stores-1j6f77q/ . Or you can get our help with the setup by contacting our Support team. We are at your service 24/7!

2024年4月5日

the app is working without problem. I got the best service to set up my webshop. I can prefer this app if you try to other markeds,

lykia.dk
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年4月6日

Your opinion and that successful experience with our app is very important for us, to understand that we're moving forward in the correct direction. Thank you so much for that powerful impulse to develop further and reach the highest effective results.

2024年3月4日

Implementing the Language Auto-Redirection app on my Shopify store has been a game-changer. As someone who operates in a multilingual market, the importance of offering a localized shopping experience cannot be overstated. This app automatically detects the visitor's preferred language based on their browser settings and redirects them to the corresponding language version of my store. It's been remarkable to see how this small change has led to a noticeable increase in customer engagement and sales. The app's seamless functionality and ease of integration make it a must-have for any store owner looking to make their site more accessible and user-friendly to a global audience. I highly recommend it for its impact on customer satisfaction and potential to boost international sales.

EmpressKorea
韓国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年3月5日

We're thrilled to hear that the Selector has made such a positive impact on your Shopify store! Thank you for your detailed review and for recommending our app. If you have any questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out to our support team. Happy selling!

2024年6月10日

Great app and also great support. They do what they say.

Groenensteyn
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年6月11日

Hello! Thank you very much for your review. We're really glad that we've been able to provide you with the app that matches your needs🙌. If you have any questions or customization requests, please feel free to contact us at any moment. We are here to serve you!

2024年3月20日

Finally app which does exactly what i need to do - change markets based on customer location

wegogym.eu
チェコ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年3月21日

Thank you for your feedback. It's great to know that we were able to create an app that does exactly what you need. We'll be glad to cooperate with you further and help you if you need any customization or have any questions.

2024年6月3日

For my needs this is a really good app! It was a smooth installation and I got extreme good, and fast, help from the whole support team. They really went the extra mile to customize the look for my site, thank you so much for that. <3

Twinkles Dental Jewelry
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:3日
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年6月4日

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that our app meets your needs and that the installation process was simple. It's wonderful to know that our support team was able to provide quick and exceptional assistance. We truly appreciate your kind words and are here to help whenever you need us.💜

2024年6月3日

Very fast and excellent customer support!

granelito.com
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年6月4日

Thank you for your review! We're especially happy to hear that you found our customer support fast and excellent. If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

2024年4月30日

I highly recommend this geolocation app for anyone managing Shopify multistore setups. It's a robust tool that seamlessly handles customer redirects either automatically or by allowing users to choose with a well-designed banner or selectors. The flexibility to adjust settings based on countries, currencies, or store preferences is particularly useful and well-implemented.

The development team deserves special mention for their exceptional support. They were incredibly helpful throughout the setup process, addressing all of my questions and ensuring I had the right configurations for our specific needs.

If you're looking for a reliable and efficient way to manage store redirections and enhance your customers' shopping experience, this app is an excellent choice.

IFL Watches
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:1日
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年5月1日

Thank you so much for your glowing recommendation🤩! It's fantastic to know that the Selector has been such a valuable asset for managing redirects between your Shopify Stores.

We're especially grateful for your kind words about our development team and support service🤗. Providing top-notch assistance throughout the setup process is a priority for us, and we're delighted to hear that we could address all your questions and ensure the configurations meet your specific needs.

Your endorsement means a lot to us, and we're thrilled to have been able to enhance your customers' shopping experience. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and are committed to ensuring your continued satisfaction with our app. Thank you for choosing us!

2024年4月30日

Great app. It does exactly what it's supposed to do and the development team behind it was very helpful.
Strongly recommend.

Strawberry Market
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:21日
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年5月2日

Thank you very much for your review and for recommending Selector! We are thrilled to hear that you found a solution to your needs in the Selector app. Our Support team will be at your service 24/7 if you need help with customization or have any questions in the future.

2024年2月14日

Very happy about this app. It really allows you to customize the selector and the geolocation banner.

Shopify doesn't allow you to edit the displayed language name, but this app does, so I can now have a just 'Português' language rather than a 'Português (Portugal)' or a 'Português (Brazil)', which are the only options available on Shopify, which doesn't even let you use both at the same time, so there is no point at all on making that distinction. I spoke to Shopify about it but they ignored me completely.

However, this app's support team were really responsive to my feedback and implemented a little change to make their app definitely the best option for all the geolocation and redirection needs.

100% recommended!

Drag Queen Market
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年2月16日

Thank you so much for this pleasant and complete review. Such an interest while using our app is the biggest motivation for our entire team to move forward and provide even better service and app possibilities.