レビュー (224)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の100%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年7月8日

Great app, the customer support is also very responsive and quick.

Sim-Lab-Dawn
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:12日
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年7月9日

Hi Sim-Lab-Dawn. Thank you very much for your review. We are very glad to hear that you like our app and support service. Please feel free to contact us for help any time you need!

2024年4月25日

Sergey is cool guy

IDMANING
チェコ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年4月27日

Thank you so much for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our support team. We take great pride in providing top-notch service, and it's fantastic to know that our efforts are being appreciated. If you ever need assistance in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help!

2024年4月2日

Easy set up and fast support

ARTKNIT STUDIOS
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年4月3日

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our setup process easy and that our support team was able to assist you quickly. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

2024年6月4日

Amazing app, with amazing support! The customer support is extremly helpful giving me all the answers i needed and also went to the extent to help me with my stores code, best customer service i have spoke to in a while and also they have very fast replies averaging within minutes.

Leo Sorrento
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:12日
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年6月5日

Thanks a lot for your extended review! We highly appreciate you're with us, and of course we're totally happy to assist you further with any possible issues or problems if they appears. Thank you once again for that high estimation of our product and service!

2024年5月8日

Very helpful support team and does what we need to run an international store.

Would be perfect if they allowed for redirection to different websites instead of markets.

Kicks Kase International
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:21日
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年5月9日

Thank you for your review! We are really glad that our Support Team has been able to help you setting up your international store. I also would like to highlight that it is actually possible with our app to redirect to different websites instead of Shopify Markets. You can find detailed information on this on our Help Center at https://help.devit.software/en/article/how-to-connect-multiple-stores-1j6f77q/ . Or you can get our help with the setup by contacting our Support team. We are at your service 24/7!

2024年5月16日

Super app and fast free support!

midnatrends
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:14日
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年5月18日

Thank you for this laconic and so pleasant review! We're totally happy to assist with any related questions at any moment, thanks for using our app and estimate it that high!

2024年4月30日

Great app. It does exactly what it's supposed to do and the development team behind it was very helpful.
Strongly recommend.

Strawberry Market
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:21日
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年5月2日

Thank you very much for your review and for recommending Selector! We are thrilled to hear that you found a solution to your needs in the Selector app. Our Support team will be at your service 24/7 if you need help with customization or have any questions in the future.

2024年4月5日

the app is working without problem. I got the best service to set up my webshop. I can prefer this app if you try to other markeds,

lykia.dk
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年4月6日

Your opinion and that successful experience with our app is very important for us, to understand that we're moving forward in the correct direction. Thank you so much for that powerful impulse to develop further and reach the highest effective results.

2024年6月3日

For my needs this is a really good app! It was a smooth installation and I got extreme good, and fast, help from the whole support team. They really went the extra mile to customize the look for my site, thank you so much for that. <3

Twinkles Dental Jewelry
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:3日
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年6月4日

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that our app meets your needs and that the installation process was simple. It's wonderful to know that our support team was able to provide quick and exceptional assistance. We truly appreciate your kind words and are here to help whenever you need us.💜

2024年5月17日

great for currency selection and a great team that helped !

KORTURA
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3日
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年5月19日

Thank you for your concise review. We are thankful for your use of Selector and will do our best to enhance your experience with the app.