レビュー (225)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の99%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2024年7月8日

Great app, the customer support is also very responsive and quick.

Sim-Lab-Dawn
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:12日
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年7月9日

Hi Sim-Lab-Dawn. Thank you very much for your review. We are very glad to hear that you like our app and support service. Please feel free to contact us for help any time you need!

2024年4月13日

This app works wonders for us. Also, when I had a (really dumb) problem with one switcher styling, Oleksandr helped me even on a weekend! :)

Yokono
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:9日
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年4月14日

We are totally glad to assist your 24/7 indeed! Thank you for using our app, and for your high estimation, we'll definitely go ahead in our development to became better every single update.

2024年4月17日

Great selector app, and support was very very helpful when we needed a bit of help setting it up properly!

KVIA
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:9日
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年4月18日

Thank you so much for that high estimation and those warm words towards the app. You are very welcome here at any moment.

2024年6月26日

Great customer support!

BALLS
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年6月28日

Thank you for your kind words about our customer support and a positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here and ready to help whenever you need us.

2024年4月2日

Easy set up and fast support

ARTKNIT STUDIOS
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年4月3日

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our setup process easy and that our support team was able to assist you quickly. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

2024年5月16日

Super app and fast free support!

midnatrends
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:14日
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年5月18日

Thank you for this laconic and so pleasant review! We're totally happy to assist with any related questions at any moment, thanks for using our app and estimate it that high!

2024年5月6日

I was trying to find a way to put flags on my language selector and it was very hard to find a good solution. This app fixed the problem in 2 minutes. Very good customer service. They helped me with set up very quickly!

Weesgaard Dental & Kirurgi
デンマーク
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年5月7日

Thank you so much for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our app was able to solve your problem with such efficiency. Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch customer service, and we're delighted that you found our assistance helpful and prompt. If you ever need further support or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your feedback and your support!

2024年3月26日

This app was exactly what we were looking for in terms of redirecting the correct customers to external sites. The Selectors team was there for any questions or problems we had and helped us tremendously.

Voice Caddie
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:13日
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年3月27日

Thank you very much for your review! We are thrilled to know that you found a solution to your needs in the Selector app. Our Support team will be at your service 24/7 if you need help with customization or have any questions in the future.

2024年3月18日

I love this app, it had exactly what my shop needed to show different options of currency and languages according to each market. When I had some trouble setting up the app, the team was very quick to help me, so overall I'm very happy with their service

monetteshop
チリ
アプリの使用期間:2日
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年3月19日

Thank you for the positive feedback. We are looking forward to a future without any problems, and we are always here to help if there are any questions :)

2024年2月14日

Very happy about this app. It really allows you to customize the selector and the geolocation banner.

Shopify doesn't allow you to edit the displayed language name, but this app does, so I can now have a just 'Português' language rather than a 'Português (Portugal)' or a 'Português (Brazil)', which are the only options available on Shopify, which doesn't even let you use both at the same time, so there is no point at all on making that distinction. I spoke to Shopify about it but they ignored me completely.

However, this app's support team were really responsive to my feedback and implemented a little change to make their app definitely the best option for all the geolocation and redirection needs.

100% recommended!

Drag Queen Market
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
DevIT.Softwareが返信しました 2024年2月16日

Thank you so much for this pleasant and complete review. Such an interest while using our app is the biggest motivation for our entire team to move forward and provide even better service and app possibilities.